JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,110

¥4,785

のセーブ: ¥1,675 (35 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

SAVE YOUR GUT AND LIFE

5252768605678776924により Dec 08, 2013 に掲載

My story is a long 5 years of pain and struggle, I was 56, 155 lbs; and fell to 90lbs over 6 months. Doctors were stumped after months of tests... They did not know about GMO's yet.... GMO foods had poisoned my system. SOY, CORN, SUGAR BEET SUGAR ETC. read up on it...Monsanto introduced virus's... I found out too late but it still saved my life!!! If I had known what Oil of Oregano could do for me sooner, I could have lived cancer free. OIL of OREGANO CAPS killed off the offending virus's that had gained control of my digestive system and ultimately my immune system. After that - Chemo for the cancer that had already gotten a grip. After that Oregano cap once a week or more to prevent any organisms from gaining control of my immune system. If you suffer from ANY sort of digestive problem, I suggest this first. It literally saved my life! It is the BEST treatment I found. GT

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Oil of Oregano.

Reviewer2842299により Mar 14, 2011 に掲載

I really like Gaia products. They are very high quality and seems to work well. I will continue to order this brand to help support the immune system. I am taking this along with Olive Leaf Oil to get rid of toe nail fungus. It's working much better then anything I have tried. Will reorder if necessary

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really good for Candida

Reviewer1990022により May 07, 2010 に掲載

I've been using this product for a couple of months and I think it's helping. I've also used a Candex, grapefruit seed extract from Canada, Threelac probiotic and just coconut oil. I think it's good for me to use different ones for a period of time. As for herbal products Gaia's Herbs are hard to beat. Iherb's prices continue to be excellent.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great immune and flu-season support

Reviewer2247886により Dec 08, 2011 に掲載

Excellent anti-viral, anti-bacterial remedy. Potent and pure.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Capsules are too big for children.

5263319971651544849により Sep 04, 2014 に掲載

The capsules are large and not suitable for children. My kids can swallow small capsules and tablets but these are too big.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great value, great service

Reviewer3054323により Oct 02, 2011 に掲載

I used to buy this product at a local grocery store. iHerb costs about half the price of that store. And delivery is always prompt. We do not hestiate to recommend iHerb to our friends. They are the best.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great price

Reviewer1642118により Mar 17, 2012 に掲載

IHerb offers a great price for this product which my husband and I use when we are coming down with a cold. It is anti-viral and anti-bacterial.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best Oregano pills I've used

Reviewer2105068により Apr 28, 2011 に掲載

I take it, I also use it to rub on achy joints. I believe it is helping - have only been using it about two weeks. The smell is wonderful. I am hoping to realize other benefits from this but am happy so far with the quality. reggi

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Seems to be ok..

4790273825680034083により Feb 09, 2015 に掲載

I have used another brand of oregano oil in the past and very quickly experienced 'die-off' symptoms and the bad bacteria started to leave my body.. I was expecting to have the same with this product but have not, despite taking 3 capsules per day (with meals). Not sure if it has such a potent effect.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

it is very good

4764330473944763024により Dec 11, 2015 に掲載

hi my Name is BREND and oil of the oregano work real good it is good for a lot of things. so believe me it works.and it want let you down.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »