JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,070

¥3,185

のセーブ: ¥1,115 (35 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Excellent product

Reviewer2080978により Nov 19, 2009 に掲載

This is the only cranberry product my Naturopathic Doctor recommends for UTI relief. This is an excellent supplement.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product!

Reviewer2287159により Aug 15, 2011 に掲載

I tried many other brands to aid with urinary tract infections and this is the only one that works. I have not had a problem since I started taking this product over a year ago.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The best cranberry supplement!

Reviewer2278478により Oct 20, 2011 に掲載

I really like this cranberry supplement. I like the fact it is organic without added bad ingredients. Works well for urinary tract and I feel it boosts will power too. Top notch in my book.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer2620328により Aug 29, 2010 に掲載

Excellent

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best way to take cranberry

Reviewer1203200により Apr 26, 2011 に掲載

Nice convenient way to take cranberry for UTIs

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

For the discerning

Editkaにより Sep 14, 2015 に掲載

I'm taking this constantly and it helps keep my urinary tract healthy. I searched for a good product long time and I think Gaia has the most potent form of cranberry. Common cranberry products from my local pharmacy really can not match. It's also an excellent antioxidant.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful

5637966403086687305により Jul 03, 2016 に掲載

Nice product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gaia Herbs, Cranberry Concentrate, 60 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps

5288371104873692438により Aug 28, 2013 に掲載

This is a ok Cranberry supplements.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can't rate yet.

5212024080692841462により Aug 24, 2013 に掲載

I haven't used this product at all so I can't rate it. Cheap price thou. Iherb should accept individual product rating instead.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9