JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥935

¥1,402

のセーブ: ¥466 (33 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Would definitely keep ordering this product!

Reviewer1433025により Mar 20, 2010 に掲載

So far I have have faster and better results from this brand than I have from other similar brands!:)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Probiotic

Reviewer1806652により Apr 07, 2010 に掲載

A number of good strains in this one & the price is fantastic. Great to have a shelf stable product that you can take with you when travelling.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

At last!

Reviewer1316296により Dec 24, 2010 に掲載

My meds wreck havoc on my digestion and this product is the best at repairing my digestion problems of the many probiotic products I've tried.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very excellent product, always works

Reviewer1295292により Aug 29, 2012 に掲載

I take it and my dog Hunnie takes it. She has very sensitve digestion and is always helped by this particular acidophilus. For me, it is better than much more expensive brands.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a regular

Reviewer1052411により Nov 26, 2012 に掲載

in my supplement arsenal. Take it daily with my evening fiber beverage Garden of Life Detoxifiber and Planetary Herbals Tri Cleanse.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

immediate digestive help

Reviewer1121929により Jun 14, 2013 に掲載

I like that it doesn't have to be refrigerated. I noticed tummy help right away.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

Reviewer2158129により Oct 31, 2013 に掲載

low sodium product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great buy

TheEmpoweredWayにより Nov 29, 2010 に掲載

Such a great value and a good product, I wish I would have bought PLUS.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Acidophilus....

Reviewer2550937により Apr 02, 2010 に掲載

Inexpensive but I think it works (for me) at least as good as any other product I've tried.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best one I've tried!

gemyyyyにより Feb 18, 2014 に掲載

This is a very good probiotic. I usually take two of these a day, one after a meal and one before I go to bed. Really helps with digestion and calms the stomach.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 30

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »