JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,761

¥5,372

のセーブ: ¥1,612 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(9)
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Very good taste

4911540176425895905により Sep 25, 2015 に掲載

Products sent to Taiwan Very good taste

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent

Reviewer2177198により Apr 28, 2015 に掲載

Because it's in bulk and takes awhile to use up, keep in freezer. Exposure to light is not good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Absolutely love this spirulina.

5006757637560330110により Mar 09, 2015 に掲載

This is my 4 pac and I love how it make me feel and it works so well. I always mix with chlorella cus the blend is rocket fuel to my body. Im a rollerbader and skate ramp and street, at the age of 37. And I skate for houers more then my younger friends. the best ever.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Made me vomit

Reviewer2288092により Feb 06, 2015 に掲載

I had this shipped to Australia, which may be the reason for the result. It smelled like powdered feces rather than spirulina, and one small sip was all it took for my body to react. Immediately vomited, stomach upset for the rest of the day. One thing is for sure - do not get this stuff to travel any distance. It is bad.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Organic Spirulina

5013151396732344737により Sep 26, 2014 に掲載

This organic spirulina powder is The best there is And improves the flavor of any shakes Great

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Organic spirulina

Reviewer2235361により Jul 31, 2014 に掲載

This frontier natural organic spirulina is old, swamp smelling and nasty compared to other brands I've used. Never again. It's going directly into the garbage!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very bad taste

5470764857353029408により Nov 27, 2013 に掲載

I have others that I purchased and they tasted just fine. This one has a taste and smell which are unbearable.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Green goodness

5729607100153541088により Oct 20, 2013 に掲載

Making my smoothies super.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product,

Ruby64により Apr 22, 2013 に掲載

Good product, if you don't mind the taste... The price is great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

"bad taste, good price"

4876088445141887255により Feb 02, 2013 に掲載

Now one thing that is a huge negative is a terrible taste and smell of this powder. It is almost impossible to drink it with water, but with fruit or vegetable juices it is much better. Plus the price is very reasonable, the best on the web I think

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »