JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,614

¥5,164

のセーブ: ¥1,549 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(9)
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

spirulina

Reviewer1003789により Sep 07, 2012 に掲載

some reviewers gave negative comments to this product. i am here to defend for it. I admit that it does not taste good at all, compared with other brands. But it is the most potent among all out there. It is pricy and I come back again and again for it. No other brand offers as good medical value as this one.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Terrible taste.

Reviewer3137015により Jun 17, 2011 に掲載

Terrible, terrible, terrible taste, absolutely disgusting. Reminds me of cow dung. Non-organic Frontier Spirulina is very very good, though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Absolutely love this spirulina.

5006757637560330110により Mar 09, 2015 に掲載

This is my 4 pac and I love how it make me feel and it works so well. I always mix with chlorella cus the blend is rocket fuel to my body. Im a rollerbader and skate ramp and street, at the age of 37. And I skate for houers more then my younger friends. the best ever.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Made me vomit

Reviewer2288092により Feb 06, 2015 に掲載

I had this shipped to Australia, which may be the reason for the result. It smelled like powdered feces rather than spirulina, and one small sip was all it took for my body to react. Immediately vomited, stomach upset for the rest of the day. One thing is for sure - do not get this stuff to travel any distance. It is bad.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Organic Spirulina

5013151396732344737により Sep 26, 2014 に掲載

This organic spirulina powder is The best there is And improves the flavor of any shakes Great

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent

Reviewer2177198により Apr 28, 2015 に掲載

Because it's in bulk and takes awhile to use up, keep in freezer. Exposure to light is not good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good taste

4911540176425895905により Sep 25, 2015 に掲載

Products sent to Taiwan Very good taste

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Powdered

Reviewer2249081により Jul 17, 2011 に掲載

Great product and delivery!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fontier Organic Powdered Spirulina

ChooseHealthにより Apr 03, 2012 に掲載

Great product at a great price. All natural and organic, it is fantastic for your health.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1st time user

Reviewer1685421により Feb 24, 2012 に掲載

i love spirulina !! ahh just what i needed altho, i really wish it came in a bottle for easier access

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »