JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,429

¥3,402

のセーブ: ¥974 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Reviewer1450244により Mar 23, 2015 に掲載

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

rfs1ham

Reviewer1765630により Jun 04, 2015 に掲載

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Definitely recommend

5154236606351626784により Sep 02, 2015 に掲載

Great product, great pric e, ships quick too. Will be ordering again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The Smell is Divine!

5534303202323310979により Nov 09, 2015 に掲載

Yummy! What can I say! I have brought this several times and never disappointed! Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best cinnamon ever!

4894510063753374815により Feb 04, 2016 に掲載

Just received my Ceylon cinnamon and I am amazed at the difference in the taste of other cinnamon! Night and day difference! Will never go back to the other again! Plus great service from iherb!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The best product in the world

5377034533776488785により Apr 08, 2016 に掲載

the best taste and smell

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

5358632610941560173により May 02, 2016 に掲載

It's cinnamon. I like it and use it a lot.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cinnamon Tea

Reviewer2628388により Jun 20, 2013 に掲載

I drink this as a tea before going to bed at night. My blood pressure has gone down considerably.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

real cinnamon

5023683120439162120により Jun 25, 2013 に掲載

This cinnamon is extremely good, The shipping snd service is excellent.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GREAT FOR MY HOMEMADE DESSERTS

LOURDESにより Jul 13, 2013 に掲載

Wanted an organic cinnamon wholesale, the quality is excellent and my desserts so notice. It seems to me highly recommended and I will ask,also serves to also cinnamon sprinkle on coffee or other beverages and helps regulate sugar levels in the blood. Ceylon cinnamon prefer this rather than that of Madagascar, its smell, its texture is more suitable to me my taste

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 71 - 80 の合計 81

« 前の | 5 6 7 8 9 | 次のページ »