JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,488

¥3,486

のセーブ: ¥998 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

good

Reviewer2335852により May 15, 2014 に掲載

Like the taste

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

YUM!

4699292911456229949により Jan 06, 2014 に掲載

This cinnamon is absolutely delicious! It is a Far cry better than the supermarket cinnamon. I use it in my coffee every single morning and the difference in quality is clear. I will never go back to supermarket brands.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

5358632610941560173により May 02, 2016 に掲載

It's cinnamon. I like it and use it a lot.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ceylon Cinnamon

Reviewer1634134により Feb 20, 2012 に掲載

It's not easy to find real cinnamon, and you have it available. Much appreciated!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cinnamon

4873141936943202368により Nov 06, 2014 に掲載

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

rfs1ham

Reviewer1765630により Jun 04, 2015 に掲載

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

juniperにより Jan 30, 2012 に掲載

Smells awesome and tastes great.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very satisfied customer

Reviewer2035975により Mar 23, 2015 に掲載

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great flavor

Reviewer2043717により Jan 03, 2014 に掲載

I added this to honey for cold-fighting properties - it has a wonderful flavor. I am very pleased and am buying more.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I'll never go back

5037347603816161973により Dec 11, 2014 に掲載

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 51 - 60 の合計 93

« 前の | 4 5 6 7 8 | 次のページ »