JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,214

¥3,102

のセーブ: ¥888 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great Cinnamon

Reviewer1543658により Sep 14, 2011 に掲載

I like the cinnamon taste. It is subtler and tastes as sweet. It is hard to get just a little out of the container - but it can be put in something else. I like it better than the cinnamon that you buy in the store. Makes it hard to go back and use the other up. I would give it a 7 if I could.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Smells so Good

Reviewer2834983により Sep 27, 2011 に掲載

The cinnamon looks wonderful and the shipment arrived very quickly. Thanks!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

perfect

Reviewer2503595により Nov 07, 2011 に掲載

love it, great value on a hard to find real cinnamon where i live.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect

Reviewer3175262により Nov 28, 2011 に掲載

Smell and flavor

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great cinamon

Reviewer2695417により Jan 05, 2012 に掲載

this cinamon has a great and strong taste and is good for baking and cocoa drinks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent service by Iherb

Reviewer2849359により Jul 03, 2014 に掲載

I love the flavor and smell of Ceylon cinnamon, it has great qualities. It help maintain normal blood sugar on a healthy level, plus it taste great with anything.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ron Legato

5480384127378828111により Jul 15, 2014 に掲載

I am enjoying the Ceylon Cinnamon very much . Good Product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very nice

4713954018569557645により Aug 02, 2014 に掲載

This is true cinnamon. It tastes different that the "usual cinnamon" , so it might take some time getting used to. This is very affordable and high-quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cinnamon

4873141936943202368により Nov 06, 2014 に掲載

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The real deal

Romlenzにより Nov 20, 2014 に掲載

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 82

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »