JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,239

¥3,137

のセーブ: ¥898 (29 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Best cinnamon ever!

Reviewer1825809により Jul 26, 2012 に掲載

Store-bought cinnamon cannot even hold a candle to this stuff, seriously. The texture, taste, and smell of this cinnamon are all incredible. Frontier Natural carries a lot of really great stuff - this cinnamon is just one fantastic example of their usual standard of quality. Love love love this stuff. Absolutely worth the "hassle" of ordering it online and worth the [short] wait.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best cinnamon ever!

4894510063753374815により Feb 04, 2016 に掲載

Just received my Ceylon cinnamon and I am amazed at the difference in the taste of other cinnamon! Night and day difference! Will never go back to the other again! Plus great service from iherb!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Unusual scent

5185625878476055280により Nov 11, 2013 に掲載

This is my first experience with the "real" cinnamon. I trust that this is in fact the real deal. Very hard to come by locally so I have no reference point. The scent and taste are quite different from "normal" cinnamon. I don't like how this smells baked and to maximize its health benefits I only use it raw.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

best cinammon Ive tasted

5449158617407307022により Sep 10, 2014 に掲載

This was delivered quickly and efficiently. I ordered ceylon cinnamon partly to share it with a friend who is disabled because I saw some research that it helps with tremors. I saved half of it for myself and it is so fresh and delicious. I wouldn't buy any other sort now!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Frontier Ceylon Cinnamon-Cloveish Tasting - Euu!

4660434129283618733により Dec 05, 2013 に掲載

Opened the bag expecting greatness. Color was lighter than a different Frontier cinnamon I tried before and the taste has a tinge of clove or a similar spice to it. Did not like at all. If you like spices such as clove though you might like it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

5057747265588589051により Dec 23, 2013 に掲載

Delightful for using in coffee or raw honey. I love product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great flavor

Reviewer2043717により Jan 03, 2014 に掲載

I added this to honey for cold-fighting properties - it has a wonderful flavor. I am very pleased and am buying more.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

YUM!

4699292911456229949により Jan 06, 2014 に掲載

This cinnamon is absolutely delicious! It is a Far cry better than the supermarket cinnamon. I use it in my coffee every single morning and the difference in quality is clear. I will never go back to supermarket brands.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cinnamon

4873141936943202368により Nov 06, 2014 に掲載

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The real deal

Romlenzにより Nov 20, 2014 に掲載

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 91

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »