JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,348

¥3,290

のセーブ: ¥942 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Best cinnamon ever!

Reviewer1825809により Jul 26, 2012 に掲載

Store-bought cinnamon cannot even hold a candle to this stuff, seriously. The texture, taste, and smell of this cinnamon are all incredible. Frontier Natural carries a lot of really great stuff - this cinnamon is just one fantastic example of their usual standard of quality. Love love love this stuff. Absolutely worth the "hassle" of ordering it online and worth the [short] wait.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Frontier Ceylon Cinnamon-Cloveish Tasting - Euu!

4660434129283618733により Dec 05, 2013 に掲載

Opened the bag expecting greatness. Color was lighter than a different Frontier cinnamon I tried before and the taste has a tinge of clove or a similar spice to it. Did not like at all. If you like spices such as clove though you might like it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

5057747265588589051により Dec 23, 2013 に掲載

Delightful for using in coffee or raw honey. I love product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great flavor

Reviewer2043717により Jan 03, 2014 に掲載

I added this to honey for cold-fighting properties - it has a wonderful flavor. I am very pleased and am buying more.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

YUM!

4699292911456229949により Jan 06, 2014 に掲載

This cinnamon is absolutely delicious! It is a Far cry better than the supermarket cinnamon. I use it in my coffee every single morning and the difference in quality is clear. I will never go back to supermarket brands.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Extra nice and I know it isn't damaging my liver.

5433159421122550590により Sep 20, 2013 に掲載

tastes great and non-toxic.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The Best

Reviewer2144244により Oct 03, 2013 に掲載

I will order again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent cinnamon

Reviewer1979468により Nov 02, 2013 に掲載

Wonderful taste

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wow! Nice Consistancy and Great Taste

5087245183299274183により Sep 25, 2012 に掲載

I use it nearly daily by mixing it into my oatmeal. Using it for the health benifits. Helps control blood sugar and lowers cholesterol.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GROUND CEYLON CINNAMON ( FRONTIER PRODUCT)

5298929680245993077により Sep 28, 2012 に掲載

PRODUCT, CAME ON TIME, PACKAGE WAS NOT DAMAGE, PRICING WAS GOOD. WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN. BILL

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 90

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »