JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,303

¥3,227

のセーブ: ¥923 (29 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Makes a World of Difference!

lifeisgoodにより Jul 13, 2012 に掲載

After trying this Ceylon cinnamon, I'll never go back to Chinese cinnamon again. Health benefits aside, the difference in taste it makes to your toasts, muffins, cakes, pies, pretzels, coffee, etc is just incredible. Wow!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best cinnamon ever!

Reviewer1825809により Jul 26, 2012 に掲載

Store-bought cinnamon cannot even hold a candle to this stuff, seriously. The texture, taste, and smell of this cinnamon are all incredible. Frontier Natural carries a lot of really great stuff - this cinnamon is just one fantastic example of their usual standard of quality. Love love love this stuff. Absolutely worth the "hassle" of ordering it online and worth the [short] wait.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this stuff

snowfitness1により Aug 13, 2012 に掲載

I use lots of cinnamon, and this is a wonderful and healthy treat! :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sweet but Yummy

5273211541324658335により Aug 17, 2012 に掲載

I love cinnamon. Put it in my coffee, tea, on ice cream and in goodie recipes. Decided to try the Ceylon cinnamon after reading that other varieties of cinnamon commonly found in grocery stores have a compound called Coumarin which can be damaging to the liver if taken large amount. This Ceylon cinnamon is sweeter and has a more delicate flavor than the other varieties.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

awesome

bobbienorthernにより Aug 28, 2012 に掲載

best cinnamon I have ever tasted. I love the price and packaing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wow! Nice Consistancy and Great Taste

5087245183299274183により Sep 25, 2012 に掲載

I use it nearly daily by mixing it into my oatmeal. Using it for the health benifits. Helps control blood sugar and lowers cholesterol.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GROUND CEYLON CINNAMON ( FRONTIER PRODUCT)

5298929680245993077により Sep 28, 2012 に掲載

PRODUCT, CAME ON TIME, PACKAGE WAS NOT DAMAGE, PRICING WAS GOOD. WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN. BILL

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lovely taste !

Reviewer3306205により Nov 20, 2012 に掲載

Great price too. Will continue to buy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

Veronika-and-Tobiasにより Nov 21, 2012 に掲載

Finely ground real cinnamon (Cinnamomum verum), non-bitter. Very recommended, and not at all expensive.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best Cinnamon!

Reviewer2770920により Jul 02, 2012 に掲載

This is such a smooth tasting cinnamon. We have it on our oatmeal every morning and it is the best!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 81

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »