JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,327

¥3,261

のセーブ: ¥933 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Real cinnamon - real benefits

5372548757819436899により Feb 03, 2015 に掲載

Yes, it is more expensive than others, but this kind has been shown to have more health benefits. It tastes a little different - more subtle, but very good for cooking and baking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gret in recipes!

5425634426965589478により Feb 03, 2015 に掲載

A finely ground cinnamon with a wonderful flavor. I add it to a vanilla yogurt and it has replaced ice cream for me!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Anželika

Reviewer2239443により Dec 29, 2014 に掲載

Patiko. Gera kokybe

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I'll never go back

5037347603816161973により Dec 11, 2014 に掲載

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Millitsa

Reviewer2836018により Nov 23, 2014 に掲載

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The real deal

Romlenzにより Nov 20, 2014 に掲載

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cinnamon

4873141936943202368により Nov 06, 2014 に掲載

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very nice

4713954018569557645により Aug 02, 2014 に掲載

This is true cinnamon. It tastes different that the "usual cinnamon" , so it might take some time getting used to. This is very affordable and high-quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ron Legato

5480384127378828111により Jul 15, 2014 に掲載

I am enjoying the Ceylon Cinnamon very much . Good Product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent service by Iherb

Reviewer2849359により Jul 03, 2014 に掲載

I love the flavor and smell of Ceylon cinnamon, it has great qualities. It help maintain normal blood sugar on a healthy level, plus it taste great with anything.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 81

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »