JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,241

¥3,139

のセーブ: ¥898 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Organic Cinnamon

4975458088623941401により Aug 19, 2013 に掲載

It is funny that organic cinnamon taste nothing like store bought cinnamon. The cinnamon is very good. The price is not out of control. I use the cinnamon with the raw honey that I purchased every morning and before I go to bed. I am also eating better and I have lost 25 lbs. Using the cinnamon and honey keeps me focused on my day and it taste great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic product!

5364501401315178513により Sep 14, 2013 に掲載

Very happy to be able to find organic ceylon cinnamon which does not seem to be availabe in New Zealand. Smell and taste of the same have exceeded my expectations. Will definitely order again!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Divine

Cyberooにより Sep 17, 2013 に掲載

Extremely fragant, gorgeous for cooking. Will buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer2429747により Mar 16, 2013 に掲載

high quality cinnamon....I just don't like that it is so pricey

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best cinnamon ever!

4894510063753374815により Feb 04, 2016 に掲載

Just received my Ceylon cinnamon and I am amazed at the difference in the taste of other cinnamon! Night and day difference! Will never go back to the other again! Plus great service from iherb!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Tasting Cinnamon

ShirleyMにより Feb 05, 2013 に掲載

I love this cinnamon. It is mild tasting with a very fresh, mild cinnamon flavor. I like that it is organic and not irradiated.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Frontier products have good quality and choice

Reviewer1185365により Jul 02, 2011 に掲載

It makes me wonderful healthy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

All went well

Reviewer1519238により Jan 12, 2012 に掲載

All went well with my order.The taste is more mild than the cassia cinnamon that I'm used to but that way it's easier to take more of it if used as a healing agent. Thank you

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Real cinnamon

4889577416046149347により Jun 05, 2012 に掲載

Taste good, not toxic for you, would highly recommend

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

True Cinnamon

5591230968723437587により Sep 04, 2012 に掲載

I never realized I did not know what real cinnamon tasted like before this. The flavor and scent are completely different from what I am familiar with what I now know was always cassia. I enjoy this well-packaged product and will buy it again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 81

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »