JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,205

¥3,089

のセーブ: ¥884 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent

Reviewer1419138により Jan 10, 2012 に掲載

Fantastic product. Will continue to buy. Cinnamon is supposed to be great for helping suppress your appetite, and ceylon cinnamon is said to be much better for you than cassia cinnamon if you are consuming lots of it (since cassia cinnamon, what is available in stores, contains high levels of coumarin, a mild toxin). I use this stuff all that time.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A good product at a great price

Reviewer1657742により Aug 09, 2011 に掲載

I was recently introduced to "Ceylon" cinnamon. I was very glad to find it here. It has a different taste than the traditional cinnamon I was using. It is much better for our bodies.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the real stuff, and you can taste the dif!

Reviewer1155518により Mar 15, 2012 に掲載

this is real cinammon as compared to "fake" cinammon that is more commonly sold. it tastes/smells much better. i LOVE cinammon, and i wish i had know about the real stuff much earlier on!! will def buy again. even my husband noticed the dif (we sprinkle cinamon on oatmeal) and i hadnt even told him i changed brands!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great flavour.

iJenNZにより Aug 13, 2012 に掲載

If Ceylon Cinnamon is available where I live, I have yet to find it. The more delicate flavour is far superior to the more common Cassia Cinnamon. I prefer to buying this bulk size that goes so much further.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

best quality

thedaintypigにより Oct 22, 2012 に掲載

I love cinnnamon, but have read many articles that it can be damaging to the liver unless you use CEYLON cinnamon. Finding high quality organic ceylon cinnamon is next to impossible in store. This is a great price, for a high quality wonderfully tasting cinnamon. I ordered the simply naturals cinnamon from here to use the bottle...and then fill it up with this cinnamon :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best cinnamon ever!

Reviewer1825809により Jul 26, 2012 に掲載

Store-bought cinnamon cannot even hold a candle to this stuff, seriously. The texture, taste, and smell of this cinnamon are all incredible. Frontier Natural carries a lot of really great stuff - this cinnamon is just one fantastic example of their usual standard of quality. Love love love this stuff. Absolutely worth the "hassle" of ordering it online and worth the [short] wait.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product, amazing taste and smell

adechamplainにより Apr 18, 2012 に掲載

I use this cinnamon usually on my breakfast or anything else I would have (like a smoothie for example) for which it would be appropriate on top of baking. This is a fine cinnamon with a beautiful taste and smell and cinnamon is excellent for regulating blood sugar levels so anyone wanting to get some help with that, should try using cinnamon to help. If your doctor has told you that your blood sugar levels are erratic, high or border line leading to diabetes, start using cinnamon both as a flavour enhancer and even a sweetener. There is a lot of evidence showing it's amazing properties for this. Also if you have been diagnosed with Diabetes Type 2, i would also start using this to see if my blood sugar can be eventually controlled by diet and natural products like this. In most cases it can and you just need to take control of your health.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fine and excellent quality

Reviewer2819845により Aug 19, 2011 に掲載

So much nicer than the standard cinnamon. Now I know about ceylon cinnamon I won't be going back. Better health benefits from this one also.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

All went well

Reviewer1519238により Jan 12, 2012 に掲載

All went well with my order.The taste is more mild than the cassia cinnamon that I'm used to but that way it's easier to take more of it if used as a healing agent. Thank you

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

Reviewer2281709により May 11, 2011 に掲載

This is the best tasting cinnamon ever.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 82

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »