JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,035

¥1,500

のセーブ: ¥465 (31 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Very easy to use!

5746278040938762961により May 12, 2015 に掲載

I use it for making frozen veggie and milk cubes for my little ones. I pop the cubes out and put them in freezer bags for easy storage. The tray lids are very helpful. Love that it's BPA free as well!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Diffiuclt to get the food out.

4669668988690598020により Dec 11, 2014 に掲載

Not very useful - I struggle to get the cubes out as the storage tray is hard.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

OK, but could be better.

4747299562374327159により Oct 30, 2014 に掲載

I like it because it is BPA free and it has a lid, but it could be so much better! They could design it to fit more cubes in the same space and the lid could be so much easier to close.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good product

5307728863173715935により Oct 14, 2014 に掲載

It is super super useful for this product. Good quality plastic and cover lids. Can use for the whole family like soup stocks or breast milk or ice cubs or baby food or pre prepared mashed potatos carrort puree etc... So many uses. I love it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Useful

4886138902014635611により Jun 11, 2014 に掲載

Good size, useful, good value for money. I love the covers. I use it for pasta sauce and porridge too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

5639779525703062861により Aug 16, 2013 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Good

5317219884765431773により Jul 20, 2013 に掲載

Good tool for me to making ice food for my baby

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Must-have for busy working mums

Reviewer2949595により Mar 08, 2013 に掲載

These trays are great for making batches of frozen purees for the baby, but the stiffness of the trays makes them rather hard to pop out the frozen cubes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent storage trays

vanchuahにより Oct 21, 2012 に掲載

Fruits or vege puree can be removed from the tray very easily and easy cleaning.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Convenient

Reviewer2446437により Oct 20, 2012 に掲載

The lid does change size / shape when it changes temperature, but it doesn't affect the quality - it still goes on fine and keeps the food fresh in the freezer!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 34

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »