JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,585

¥1,964

のセーブ: ¥379 (19 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Sambu Guard Guards

Reviewer1749505により Dec 14, 2007 に掲載

Our family goes through lots of this as a means to purify and strengthen as needed. Very effective.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this product

Reviewer1472728により Nov 12, 2009 に掲載

I have been using this product for a long time. It is highly effective in combatting colds and building the immune system. I highly recommend using this product, especially during the fall and winter months.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GREAT PRODUCT!!!

Reviewer1613102により Dec 06, 2009 に掲載

Great product; I use this when I feel a cold coming on, and give it to my boys too- they love it. I have two children under the age of 5, and we have only been sick one time in the last year (because we ran out of Sambu Guard). Price on iHerb.com was the best I could find.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great immune support

4686938399685189230により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

This is the best immune support I have found. I have headed off so many colds with this product. I take it right away whenever I feel a scratchy throat or tickly nose starting, indicating a cold coming on, and oftentimes after two or three days the symptoms go away, and I don't get the cold. Very worthwhile product to keep on hand.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cold and Flu

CAHCALにより Nov 09, 2012 に掲載

I absolutely love this product. We use this in may family anytime we are at the beginnings of cold and flu. I always recommend Elderberry to boost your immune system.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sambu Guard

4947894239537765700により Feb 09, 2015 に掲載

Used it just a few days and it arrested my cold and sore throat ver quickly!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Get it!

Reviewer3056324により Oct 03, 2010 に掲載

My wife and I believe this works. We give it to the grandchildren whenever the sniffles show up

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Impressed

Reviewer1042055により Jan 31, 2011 に掲載

I was very impressed and will order from you again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

immune booster

Reviewer1242303により Jul 29, 2009 に掲載

Elderberry is good for the immune system on any flu or cold symptoms. Tastes good too. We use year round in our home & always have an extra bottle on hand in the fridge. Also works for allergies & have noticed an energy boot as well. Take a couple of teaspoons as soon as you feel run down :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Too early to tell...

Reviewer3340833により Dec 05, 2009 に掲載

Take it as directed, hard to tell if it works...but so far so good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 20

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »