JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,555

¥3,592

のセーブ: ¥36 (1 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great oil for hair and skin

5611215133537455395により Mar 29, 2015 に掲載

I have been using the oil for my hair mostly. Its smells so good, it has this almond flavor fragrance that makes you want to eat it. But I mostly use it on my hair. I tried it on my facial skin, it did not break me out.I have combination skin. I am liking this so far, and it has be 2-3 weeks since I purchased it. My hair feels healthy and I like to use it on my hair ends to prevent from splitting.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Smells lovely

5714262199511907648により Jun 29, 2014 に掲載

This smells really lovely, not very heavy smell

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious!

Reviewer2971590により Apr 06, 2014 に掲載

I've recently gone on a vegan diet and just discovered that almond oil can be a great substitute for butter when baking. I just made a rhubarb crisp, substituted almond oil for the butter, and it came out perfectly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect!

Reviewer2424732により Jul 12, 2012 に掲載

Geat oil for cooking and to use on dry skin.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Deep, nutty roasted smell.

Reviewer2471737により Jan 24, 2012 に掲載

I have to admit, I was expecting a sweet a aroma, but when I smelled this almond oil, it was a more roasted and nutty smelling, but still delicious.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Tasty, but not what I was looking for

Reviewer1598154により Dec 23, 2011 に掲載

It is a good oil. I had purchased a larger bottle of a different brand at a Whole Foods store, and it was less expensive. I wanted this oil to replace that one. I guess I didn't pay attention to how many fluid ounces it contains. I was surprised to have paid so much for a small bottle. But, it does taste delicious. I bought it to put on my dry skin this winter. It is good, but next time I will want to find the same brand I bought that was more fluid ounces for the money. Thanks though. It is nice to be able to try new products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good and rich in taste

Reviewer2886331により Dec 04, 2011 に掲載

I think this oil must be perfect to pour over salats or veggies.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

impressed

Reviewer2426904により Nov 13, 2011 に掲載

tastes okay, and use it daily

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Flora oils are fantastic and this meets the mark

Reviewer1606632により Oct 30, 2011 に掲載

This is a very tasty light almond oil. I have to take 2tbsp of oil for a medicine and really like this one best.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super

Reviewer3044343により Apr 30, 2011 に掲載

Very nice and tasty.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 22

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »