JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥943

¥1,235

のセーブ: ¥292 (24 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

BROKEN

5282901500483089191により Jan 06, 2015 に掲載

The past two times I have ordered liquid lecithin half of them have arrived completely smashed. The product itself is great but you NEED to package it better in the future for shipping. Thanks!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Liqued lecithin.

5174966428048798623により Apr 17, 2014 に掲載

Non-soy, great for smoothies and protein drinks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful on price the only drawback is that it is not organic

lionandtigerにより Jul 01, 2012 に掲載

I recommend using this for personal care use instead of internal use since it is not organic. I have used it to make my own hair conditioner.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sticky!

Reviewer2047915により May 23, 2012 に掲載

Wow, this stuff is sticky and hard to use, but it did the job it was suppose to in my homeade lotion. Just know it is somewhat hard to work with.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

old stand by remedy for shakey hands

Reviewer2466945により May 02, 2012 に掲載

the body can use lecithin to make myelin, to insulate nerves, to stop shakey hands syndrome.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fearn Natural Food, Liquid Lecithin, 32 fl oz (946 L)

Reviewer2939103により Jan 30, 2012 に掲載

I Hate it, Love it for the good health it gives me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fearn Natural Food, Liquid Lecithin, 32 fl oz (946 L)

Reviewer1405702により Dec 05, 2011 に掲載

I use this for making lotion and love it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lecithin

Reviewer2629374により Sep 22, 2011 に掲載

Best price around

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not so Good.

Reviewer3167086により Jun 10, 2011 に掲載

The liquid lecithin is horrible. It is almost like a wax and I don't recommend this product at all. Next time I will purchase the granules. The liquid is very thick, whereas, I thought it was a "liquid" form.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good.

Reviewer2259781により Apr 20, 2011 に掲載

Can't beat the price. Nice dark glass bottle too. This product works best for me in a smoothie, due to it's texture.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 30

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »