JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,084

¥1,301

のセーブ: ¥217 (17 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Favourite eye brush

5515745443558817047により May 30, 2015 に掲載

I use this every time i put on eye make up, this blends out my eye make up flawlessly. Love this brush.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LOVE

5744950165706417307により Feb 19, 2015 に掲載

Love this brush for buffing in concealer.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Genial para el corrector¡¡

4872853786023013743により Jan 08, 2015 に掲載

Lo uso para difuminar el corrector y genial¡¡¡

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great brush!

5104083406456896515により Oct 14, 2014 に掲載

I love this little brush...great substitute for MAC #57 and this was a good price and good shipping etc!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Blends like a dream!

4652859674458276112により Apr 01, 2014 に掲載

This brush is really good for blending under eye concealer. The brush head is round in shape and dense enough to blend the under eye concealer like using your ring finger. Love this brush !!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love love love it!

4916159117663329294により Mar 20, 2014 に掲載

I use this as a concealer brush sometimes. It is perfect for a concealer brush and as a eye brush. Definitely should be a brush in everyone's collection.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Brocha para todo

5279759663915694222により Nov 26, 2013 に掲載

Me encanta! sólo puedo decir eso, la uso para polvos, iluminador y sellar el corrector

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

perfect for undereye conceler

5210161414906938264により Nov 16, 2013 に掲載

does a great job, better than fingers, which is what i used to do untill now

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great brush!

4875567239870671330により Nov 05, 2013 に掲載

Although this is an 'eye' brush, I find this works perfectly for blending concealer in the under eye area! Great value brush.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Très bon pinceau !

5399730286703853976により Oct 17, 2013 に掲載

J'utilise pour ma part ce pinceau pour placer mon highlight et il est vraiment super pour cette utilisation ! il est très doux et la matière se dépose bien avec ce pinceau duofibre.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 24

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »