JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,303

¥4,360

のセーブ: ¥1,057 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

They work (the enzymes)

Reviewer2292722により Nov 11, 2008 に掲載

My brother and I take these. They do work, but our pH is not yet 7 as it has to be. But I think that's normal if you follow a detox program. At least my pH is never lower as 6 anymore. Before it was 5 or less. Sometimes I take 1 alkalizer capsule extra with these and then my pH is oke. So this one (enzymedica)is maybe a a little expensive. You can also use an alalizer(powder for) they are cheaper. I use them both. But I don't overdose.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

pH-Basic

Reviewer2529415により Mar 17, 2012 に掲載

I am very satisfied with this product. I tested my pH levels when i first received the product. I was at a 5.5 which is way below normal. After 2 weeks i reached a 7.0 and staying steady.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Enzymedica pH basic 120

Reviewer1531009により May 07, 2009 に掲載

It really works! I've tried other products, but this one works best! I Highly recommend it!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Effective and easy to take

Reviewer2344847により Feb 01, 2015 に掲載

I have chronic acidosis mostly likely due to a chronic infection and heavy metals. Taking these capsules is easy to use compared to drops and they alkalize my body. This is something I've learned that I require to avoid more secondary illnesses like cold sores and colds.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Does the job

Reviewer3239514により Feb 12, 2009 に掲載

My itching stops everytime I get my ph 6.5 or greater

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LOVE THIS PRODUCT -

Reviewer3271310により Mar 04, 2011 に掲載

Its enteric coated which means that it targets the correct tissue within the body thereby allowing it to be more effective. I had previously been taking NOW Super Enzymes die to the fact that my diet was pretty high in processed foods as well as a fair amount of animal fat/protein. For which I still prefer the NOW. Ive since modified my food intake to MUCH less animal products .. So, Ice switched to Enzymedica. I still have a fair amount of plant based preprocessed food though ( still on strict bedrest). Great product & helps with bowel regulation. Especially in conjunction with the refrigerated version of Udo's Super 8 & Barlean's refridgerated fish oil. Keep my body workin' properly

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer3158176により Sep 12, 2009 に掲載

Working well as per recommendations in "Enzymes" book. (also purchased from iHerb)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ph-basic

Reviewer2920503により Aug 30, 2008 に掲載

couldn't live without it

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic Product

Reviewer2307356により Oct 12, 2009 に掲載

This product is extremely effective in leveling your body's PH. I love it and will never stop using it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It really helps with digestion.

Reviewer2657156により Mar 09, 2010 に掲載

I take them every morning and when I eat acidic food. It helps with digestion and you have a sample of pH strips with each bottle to test if you are in balance.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 24

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »