JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥5,452

¥6,817

のセーブ: ¥1,365 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Bernice

Reviewer1014348により Mar 31, 2008 に掲載

This is a fibrinolytic enzyme which naturally thins the blood and dissolves clots should they arise. I have a lipoprotein a (Lp[a])problem, which can cause plaque and clots to form. The dr. recommended Lumbrokinase is more expensive. Two of these per day does the same (by measuring the fibrinogen level) There are cheaper brands but I'll stick to Enzymedica.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Natto-K

Reviewer2138325により Dec 30, 2008 に掲載

This is the best of the Nattokinase products we have found. it does not upset the stomach as some of the other products have a tendency to do. Our only complaint is that we do not have a supplier in the UK where we can buy the product without having to pay customs fees in addition to shipping charges. my wife uses this instead of the rat poison (warfarin) the doctors had her on for six months. she has been on the Natto-K for six months and feels better than ever without the depression, memory loss, hairloss, mood swings, and numerous other side effects of the warfarin. She will be dropping her dosage down in the near future but plans on continuing to have this as part of her health and dietary plan for it's benefits in reducing high blood pressure which is common in her family. if you do bring your products to the UK please advise me of the distributor. We are in Dunfermline Scotland. Thank You, S&P Worth

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer2433211により Feb 09, 2010 に掲載

Due to chronic tick borne illnesses, I was diagnosed with elevated fibrinogen. My doc wanted me to go on low-dose heparin but frankly, the side effects scared me. After three months of Natto-K, my blood work was perfect. I am feeling great! Thank you, Enzymedica, for such a wonder product!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Natto-K

Reviewer2654504により Nov 29, 2010 に掲載

Natto-K is a product I would not be without. It lowers my blood pressure 30 to 50 points. I take one every night at bedtime.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great.

Reviewer1236933により May 23, 2011 に掲載

Sent one bottle to my 92-year-old mother (who lives several states away from me) because she has painful deep vein thrombosis in her legs. In less than a bottle, the pain on the bottom of her feet is gone...still has some pain in legs. I just ordered 2 more bottles for her. (I take it, too.)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer1106421により Aug 24, 2011 に掲載

Again, another good product that has no fillers, binders, etc. Best companies do not add the above ingredients to their products.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The best

Reviewer1703718により Oct 10, 2007 に掲載

The best Natto K I have tried

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Natto K

5741825871849683782により Apr 10, 2016 に掲載

Heel goed produkt voor de bloedsomloop en de aders.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

natto-k

Reviewer1240763により Apr 04, 2009 に掲載

I am satisfied with my product, thank you

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Natto-K for MS

Reviewer1062064により Mar 01, 2011 に掲載

I take this instead of Italian Dr. Zamboni's procedure for increasing blood flow out of the brain. Jury is still out if it is working, no evidence either way, hence the two stars out of five.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »