JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,074

¥2,593

のセーブ: ¥519 (20 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(5)
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

soothes inflammed stomach

truevitalityにより Nov 26, 2012 に掲載

I love enzymedica products..they work and the acid soothe is no exception. Settles the burn, but best taken before you get the burn and great for helping to get off the acid reducing meds that slow your digestion down too

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

REALLY HELPS GALLBLADER AND DIGESTIVE PROBLEMS

gallbladdertreatmentにより Nov 12, 2012 に掲載

VERY FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT PRODUCT OF ENZYMEDICA. i USE IT IN COMBINATION WITH DIGEST GOLD AND LYPO GOLD AND THESE PRODUCTS CHANGE MY LIFE.I FEEL VERY GOOD AND I CAN EAT WHATEVER I WANT WITHOUT THE FEAR OF PAIN ANYMORE.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Didn't notice anything

MicPinkにより Apr 09, 2012 に掲載

I don't think this product was what I needed, so I hate to give it 3 stars when it might actually work well for the right situation. I like the enzymedica products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great temporary relief!

Reviewer1324989により Dec 16, 2011 に掲載

Whenever I feel an acid attack coming on, Acid Soothe to the rescue. Fantastic.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Does reduce acid reflux

Reviewer1508536により May 02, 2011 に掲載

My main symptom for GERD is a hoarse voice. I see a big improvement when I take three capfuls after every meal, watch the type and quantity of food somewhat, and make sure I go to bed at least 3 hours after eating. If I forget the Acid Soothe, then I take antacids (3 tri-salts) 1-1/2 to 2 hours after eating. For a longterm solution, and to avoid eventually needing zantac or stronger, I'm working with Touch for Health and Eden Energy medicine to address the underlying meridian imbalances. Won't know how that works for a few years!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Haven't had to use them

BOBBIMONTANAにより Apr 07, 2011 に掲載

The other digestive enyzmes are working so well, haven't had to use them.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Definitely has helped

Reviewer2503490により Oct 27, 2010 に掲載

I struggle with digestive problems and often get stomach pain, this helps knock it back a bit, thank goodness

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

joe

Reviewer2145595により May 31, 2010 に掲載

great product have been suffering a long time this stuff works and also for my sister who has crohns

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

A Life Saver!

Reviewer2657156により Mar 09, 2010 に掲載

Like most people, we sometimes eat foods that are not healthy for us or foods that our bodies do not digest well. This product gives you instant relief from indigestion in a natural way. I have told everyone I know about this product and they now use it instead of anti-acids.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Disappointing

Reviewer1413231により Dec 10, 2009 に掲載

I had high hopes for this product, but it didn't help heartburn.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »