JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,894

¥3,007

のセーブ: ¥1,113 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(7)
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Why so many noxious fillers

Reviewer3000164により Dec 29, 2013 に掲載

The product formulation is excellent. I'll give it five stars. All the excipients brings it down to a three. C'mon ET there's no need for all that junk in the capsule. You'll get me back as a customer if you take that stuff out.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Seemed to help. ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

gettingwellにより Jul 10, 2013 に掲載

I used this for a while and they seemed to help, but dr put me on meds instead.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good immune support

Reviewer1642118により Mar 17, 2012 に掲載

My husband uses this product every winter to boost his immune system to ward off colds and flu. It seems to work as he is seldom sick.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

products not yet recieved.

Reviewer2295532により Aug 17, 2011 に掲載

i placed orders on 23rd july, 26th july and 6th august..but havnt recieved anything at all yet.....

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Support Your Immune System

Reviewer3325439により Apr 05, 2011 に掲載

This was prescribed to our family by our naturopathic doctor. It's great to take a few days a week to keep your immunity level up. Or you can take it when you're feeling rundown to try to forestall getting sick. If you do fall ill, you can take extra to help recuperate faster. Of course, check with your practitioner to make sure this supplement is right for you.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cold Free

Reviewer3289119により Jun 11, 2009 に掲載

Use this alternating with Natrol My Defense. Get 1 cold a year while other people in office are sick regularly. Haven't had the flu in 12 years.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Finally on the right path to handling my allergies

Reviewer1700594により May 29, 2009 に掲載

highly recommended.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Illness Preventer

Reviewer1920385により Mar 30, 2009 に掲載

I always use this product when I feel an illness coming on and it usually stops it or lessens the time I am sick.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

THYMULUS

Reviewer1391031により Nov 01, 2008 に掲載

INCREDIBLE STUFF--

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Doctor prescribed this

Reviewer1852029により Sep 14, 2008 に掲載

for my wife. Seems to work well. Also she take the thyroid support too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »