JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,054

¥3,209

のセーブ: ¥1,154 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Thymulus Strong Immune Support

Reviewer1864729により Sep 02, 2008 に掲載

This is the only thymus supplement I found with polypeptide fractions, a necessary ingredient for thymus supplementation. The balance with the Chinese immunity herb Astragalus was a selling point for me. I trust this company and have had good response to the product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Boost immune system

Reviewer1852611により Jun 25, 2008 に掲載

This product was recommended by my doctor to help boost my immune system. Along with other treatments, it is helping.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Why so many noxious fillers

Reviewer3000164により Dec 29, 2013 に掲載

The product formulation is excellent. I'll give it five stars. All the excipients brings it down to a three. C'mon ET there's no need for all that junk in the capsule. You'll get me back as a customer if you take that stuff out.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Illness Preventer

Reviewer1920385により Mar 30, 2009 に掲載

I always use this product when I feel an illness coming on and it usually stops it or lessens the time I am sick.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

THYMULUS

Reviewer1391031により Nov 01, 2008 に掲載

INCREDIBLE STUFF--

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Doctor prescribed this

Reviewer1852029により Sep 14, 2008 に掲載

for my wife. Seems to work well. Also she take the thyroid support too.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cold Free

Reviewer3289119により Jun 11, 2009 に掲載

Use this alternating with Natrol My Defense. Get 1 cold a year while other people in office are sick regularly. Haven't had the flu in 12 years.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Support Your Immune System

Reviewer3325439により Apr 05, 2011 に掲載

This was prescribed to our family by our naturopathic doctor. It's great to take a few days a week to keep your immunity level up. Or you can take it when you're feeling rundown to try to forestall getting sick. If you do fall ill, you can take extra to help recuperate faster. Of course, check with your practitioner to make sure this supplement is right for you.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good immune support

Reviewer1642118により Mar 17, 2012 に掲載

My husband uses this product every winter to boost his immune system to ward off colds and flu. It seems to work as he is seldom sick.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Finally on the right path to handling my allergies

Reviewer1700594により May 29, 2009 に掲載

highly recommended.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »