JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥676

¥1,073

のセーブ: ¥398 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

UMMMMMMM NO

5120230419245944717により Sep 06, 2013 に掲載

These B complex pills made me completely sleepy. Its like my system worked so hard to digest these vitamins and CAUSED FATIGUE. Absolutely not I will not get this again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product and price

4787132060922778369により Nov 05, 2012 に掲載

Fast international delivery

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

name sounds great but...

lauraandrewsにより Apr 14, 2012 に掲載

"Fatigued to Fantastic" sure sounds enticing but so far I don't see any difference. I haven't used them for long so we'll see.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

B vitamins

Ingridfromswedenにより Dec 07, 2011 に掲載

very good product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It makes me sick

Reviewer2521747により Oct 24, 2011 に掲載

Every time I have taken this I get terrible indigestion and end up burping the vitamins up for the next 2 hours.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Worth it

tigerchoにより Jun 25, 2011 に掲載

Cheap, with no useless fillers and a good amount of B's

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent

Reviewer1933721により Feb 26, 2011 に掲載

as above this too has improved my very low energy levels

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

wow, i think this stuff may have really helped

Reviewer3237532により Dec 08, 2010 に掲載

i am taking it in cunjunction with Enzymatic Therapy, Fatigued to Fantastic!, Adrenal Stress-End. So it is difficult to say how this product would do on its own, but the 2 together (plus getting enough sleep)have really helped in just 2 weeks of supplementiation.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

fantastic

Reviewer1493508により Jul 23, 2010 に掲載

b vitamins have improved my energy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better Quality B vitamin

Reviewer1055349により Jul 10, 2010 に掲載

Definitely better than other B-complex vitamins we have tried. Helpful for stress, fatigue, focus and mood.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 42

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »