JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥716

¥1,118

のセーブ: ¥402 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

best B complex

Reviewer2347543により Dec 28, 2009 に掲載

this is the best B complex formula I have ever used, very relaxing to the nervous system, highly recommend for women or anyone with fatigue or stress.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great quality at a great price.

Reviewer1321035により Feb 06, 2010 に掲載

All supplements are not created equal and neither are manufacturers. I trust ET and their commitment to a clean and pure product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product!!

Reviewer1002565により May 06, 2010 に掲載

Just like the box says, "Fatigued to Fantastic"...very accurate statement!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent

Reviewer1933721により Feb 26, 2011 に掲載

as above this too has improved my very low energy levels

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better Quality B vitamin

Reviewer1055349により Jul 10, 2010 に掲載

Definitely better than other B-complex vitamins we have tried. Helpful for stress, fatigue, focus and mood.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delivers on promise

Reviewer1027126により Apr 29, 2010 に掲載

I am a big fan of the Enzymatic products in general but this in particular is my favorite-It's tasty easy and really works-especially if you are going through some hormonal changes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Get's me going!

Reviewer2363483により Sep 08, 2009 に掲載

This product was recommended to me by a nutrition therapist and I love it! I can honestly say I see a difference, it's the perfect start to my day. I also love the Adrenal Stress End.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I give it an A...

Reviewer1876788により Jul 03, 2008 に掲載

I think the product is great but I have noticed that I am developing a bit of a tolerance to the supplement in that I don't get the energy boost that I did when I first started taking the product. I do feel better when taking it and will continue using the product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Energy Boost

Reviewer1697258により Jan 30, 2009 に掲載

Haven't needed my afternoon nap since taking this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very happy

Reviewer2136385により Apr 15, 2009 に掲載

I am very happy with your product for all the years i am ordering it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 42

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »