JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,211

¥1,892

のセーブ: ¥681 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • ゼラチンカプセルは、魚由来です。

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    highly recommend

    Reviewer1000074により Aug 05, 2010 に掲載

    great product for irritable bowl disorder.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Helps with burning sensation in stomach

    Reviewer1135202により Sep 17, 2008 に掲載

    I have GERD and take Prelosec. However I still had burning pain. The burning pain went away once I started taking these pills. Seems like they help with whatever was happening in my stomach.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    high quality product

    Reviewer1985629により Nov 26, 2007 に掲載

    Many brands out there, but this is my favorite.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good product

    Reviewer2846185により Nov 06, 2007 に掲載

    Helps with systemic candida overgrowth

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    The best that I have tried

    Reviewer2621481により Apr 24, 2009 に掲載

    Easy to swallow, cute tiny pearl size. Seem to be helping with my slight constipation. Will keep on taking this.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Healthy Digestion

    Reviewer1506882により Dec 07, 2007 に掲載

    I take these daily; small, painless, and supposedly good for you. Can't say one way or the other, but my health practitioner swears they work.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    tiny and powerful

    Reviewer1755901により Jan 19, 2009 に掲載

    Great product. Easy to take and my son's digestion troubles ended about a week after starting.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Perfect Pearls

    Reviewer1920349により Jul 02, 2009 に掲載

    These aren't just pretty, though they are pretty, they're also tiny and very easy to swallow. Perfect for when you don't have time for, or don't like, yogurt.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Probiotics are good for you!

    Reviewer1988938により Mar 24, 2009 に掲載

    Good value on a basic everyday, easy to travel with probiotic!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    The best product ever!

    5331241432368947033により Jul 24, 2014 に掲載

    I got IBS and my main problem is stomach ache and bloating. I have tried probiotics before - the strongest ones and they all got me just extremely bloated. I gave up on the probiotics because I didn't get any benefits. But then I read about these amazing probiotic pearls and they are enteric coated which means they enter your intestines without being destroyed by your stomach acid. I feel less bloated! I recommend these pills.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »