JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,110

¥1,734

のセーブ: ¥624 (36 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
  • ゼラチンカプセルは、魚由来です。

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Good product

    Reviewer2846185により Nov 06, 2007 に掲載

    Helps with systemic candida overgrowth

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    high quality product

    Reviewer1985629により Nov 26, 2007 に掲載

    Many brands out there, but this is my favorite.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    highly recommend

    Reviewer1000074により Aug 05, 2010 に掲載

    great product for irritable bowl disorder.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Healthy Digestion

    Reviewer1506882により Dec 07, 2007 に掲載

    I take these daily; small, painless, and supposedly good for you. Can't say one way or the other, but my health practitioner swears they work.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    The best that I have tried

    Reviewer2621481により Apr 24, 2009 に掲載

    Easy to swallow, cute tiny pearl size. Seem to be helping with my slight constipation. Will keep on taking this.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Perfect Pearls

    Reviewer1920349により Jul 02, 2009 に掲載

    These aren't just pretty, though they are pretty, they're also tiny and very easy to swallow. Perfect for when you don't have time for, or don't like, yogurt.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    The best product ever!

    5331241432368947033により Jul 24, 2014 に掲載

    I got IBS and my main problem is stomach ache and bloating. I have tried probiotics before - the strongest ones and they all got me just extremely bloated. I gave up on the probiotics because I didn't get any benefits. But then I read about these amazing probiotic pearls and they are enteric coated which means they enter your intestines without being destroyed by your stomach acid. I feel less bloated! I recommend these pills.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Helps with burning sensation in stomach

    Reviewer1135202により Sep 17, 2008 に掲載

    I have GERD and take Prelosec. However I still had burning pain. The burning pain went away once I started taking these pills. Seems like they help with whatever was happening in my stomach.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Very convenient

    Reviewer2399310により Dec 03, 2008 に掲載

    Love these for the convenient bubble packs and because my 12 year old doesn't balk at swallowing them! I alternate between this and the IC version.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Reviewer1410745により Dec 20, 2008 に掲載

    Excellent

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »