JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,118

¥1,774

のセーブ: ¥656 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • ゼラチンカプセルは、魚由来です。

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (5)
    3 つ星
    (1)
    2 つ星
    (0)
    1 つ星
    (1)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    The best product ever!

    5331241432368947033により Jul 24, 2014 に掲載

    I got IBS and my main problem is stomach ache and bloating. I have tried probiotics before - the strongest ones and they all got me just extremely bloated. I gave up on the probiotics because I didn't get any benefits. But then I read about these amazing probiotic pearls and they are enteric coated which means they enter your intestines without being destroyed by your stomach acid. I feel less bloated! I recommend these pills.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Had to stop taking after 2 days...

    4946624616245886969により Jan 08, 2013 に掲載

    as it made me exhausted though that's because of my system mainly.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Reviewer2703654により Jun 30, 2011 に掲載

    I have not taken them long enough but it seems to be working. My stomach feels better and cuts & scratches healing faster.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    LOVE THESE!!

    Reviewer2008437により Apr 15, 2011 に掲載

    Love the convenience of these!!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good

    Reviewer2288262により Mar 07, 2011 に掲載

    i usually buy the nature's way alive for myself and i buy these for my girlfriend.these really work and she says they help in so many ways including having an energy boosting affect.anyway we always have these on reorder

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Stuff....

    Crotchetymamaにより Feb 22, 2011 に掲載

    Truly good pro-biotic. Best I have taken. Well worth the cost.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    highly recommend

    Reviewer1000074により Aug 05, 2010 に掲載

    great product for irritable bowl disorder.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Enzymatic therapy, Acidophilus Pearls Active Cultures

    Reviewer2354967により Apr 24, 2010 に掲載

    Like small size of vitamins--easy to take.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Lifesaver

    Reviewer3220958により Mar 04, 2010 に掲載

    These are a great product and I will buy again and again. Really convenient as they need no refrigeration.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Probiotics

    Reviewer2666811により Nov 17, 2009 に掲載

    These probiotics work extremely well. I have taken others without the entercoating these offer and they were useless. These have a protective coating that allows the probiotics from being destroyed by stomach acids before it reaches your intestines. The result can make a huge difference in your health. A healthy intestines allows it to absorb the nutrients from the food you eat and allowing your body to be much healthier. Hard part is in sticking to the healthy eating. Product is easy to store, easy to swallow, and can be taken anywhere. Love it.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »