JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,578

¥2,464

のセーブ: ¥886 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • Formerly Prevail.

  • レビュー | 英語
    日本語 (0)
    並び替え

    Relief

    Reviewer1941531により Feb 12, 2010 に掲載

    I've been on a generic of Prilosec for at least a year and my doctor had recommended I increase the dosage. Thanks to Acid Ease, I'm off the prescription drug and am doing fine. I'm relieved to be off the heavy drug and happy to find relief from acid reflux in a safer way.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Really helps!

    Reviewer2000421により Dec 10, 2008 に掲載

    I have hyperacidity and stomachaches and gas pains everyday.. this helps tremendously! And as you age you dont have as many digestive enzymes so you need to take supplemental enzymes.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    works for me!

    Reviewer1664761により Aug 24, 2009 に掲載

    I have chronic problems with acid reflux, but have been taking two capsules daily, with breakfast and dinner. My need for antacid tablets has fallen way off. No complaints at all, and glad to have something that helps without preventing my stomach from making the acid that's necessary to digest food and absorb nutrients.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great for Indigestion

    Reviewer2061099により May 19, 2008 に掲載

    I like this product for indigestion, or that too full, bloated feeling you can get after a large meal. It also helps to take it in between meals if you are experiencing gas, stomach upset, etc. It is gentler than other enzymes formulas because it does not contain any protein digesting enzymes and actually helps you digest the food in your stomach instead of shutting down digestion with an antacid.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    worked well

    Reviewer2153251により Apr 15, 2009 に掲載

    I was having terrible pain every time I ate. I'm normally very healthy. I cut out wine and coffee and took this. After two weeks I feel fine! I did notice a big difference immediately when taking this before meals.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Acid-Ease truly eases acid!

    Reviewer3009626により Jan 16, 2007 に掲載

    I love this product. I have acid reflux and have been unable to tolerate any prescription drugs for my condition. Acid-Ease came to my rescue and has helped not only relieve the pain but actually healed my esophagus as well. I am ever so grateful.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great for acid indigestion

    Reviewer1366194により Dec 26, 2009 に掲載

    I have MCS, and gastritis is one of the first symptoms that I get after exposure to a chemical. I start taking these righ away, and they alleviate the symptoms almost immediately. They've been tremendously helpful.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good and effective product

    Reviewer1620993により Oct 07, 2012 に掲載

    Friend of mine recommended a similar product for acid reflux. When I researched it on iHerb I found Acid Ease and have used it now for about a month. It works very well and does reduce the problems I was having with acid reflux. Certainly is a worth while product. UPDATE: After a year or two of using this formula I report that I stopped having Acid Reflux after using this product for several months. Now I only take the product when I feel digestive upset coming on at bedtime. My Acid Reflux problem is solved. Excellent product.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Acid reduction

    Reviewer1024001により Jan 11, 2011 に掲載

    Very effective in relieving acid indigestion. Fast acting and more natural than O.T.C. components. Highly recommend

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Another Good Homeopathic medicine

    Reviewer1077786により Apr 05, 2008 に掲載

    I'm beginning to wonder about prescription medicines. This product works for my daughter, when the prescription meds did not.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 34

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »