JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,842

¥2,167

のセーブ: ¥325 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(8)
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Zinc mineral supplement

5390090214373333963により Apr 04, 2016 に掲載

Haven't used long enough to test positive results. No negative response. Almost tasteless. Easy to put drops into water bottle. Will keep using.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for colds

5162724344806977110により Dec 08, 2015 に掲載

This is 100% wonderful pure zinc. Here's what I do: As soon as I feel the earliest symptoms of a cold (runny/congested nose), I take a full squirt of this, sleep on it and wake up feeling wonderful, symptoms cleared. Highly recommended.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

maybe its a very pure supplement, but the price is ridiculous!

5468220231941440687により Jul 18, 2015 に掲載

I just wanted to note that you are paying 79 dollars for a gram of zinc, whereas with Thorne Zinc Picolinate for example its just 6 dollars per gram. The amount of Zinc is really small in the solution, you would need two bottles like this per month just to get your RDA, and people with deficiencies probably need more. Also I doubt the bioavailability of this inorganic form of zinc is so great. This liquid is just good to test your zinc levels with the taste test, but for actual supplementing, I would take Picolinate.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

8 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great

4818522275222989139により Apr 01, 2014 に掲載

I like that it is liquid so you can controll how much to take :10 drops, 15, or the recomended 30 that way the whole family can take it, adults need more and children need less. And ofcourse liquid form is absorbed faster in the body than pill form. 4 starts instead of 5 because No noticeable results in health since taking it for 3 months. but i will still keep ordering :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great product

5081120529577028619により Jul 29, 2013 に掲載

great productust what you need and easy to take. Potency only 50% rda per measure though

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great but a tad expensive

Reviewer1827451により Jul 11, 2013 に掲載

this is probably the most absorbable and safe form of zinc i've had and i've tried a few. wish it would at least come in a bigger bottle.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Pure minerals, love it!

InozarDeBenzにより Jul 10, 2013 に掲載

I truly love this one, as the subject line says it has no extra additives. It only consists of the mineral itself. So I don't have to deal with all the additives that usually follows tablets. They often don't agree with my stomach, as I am sensible to a lot of stuff. 30 drops a day, and it should last a month. So if the manufacturer doesn't lie and this liquid really consists the amount of zink sulfate stated, I would conclude ending this review saying that I absolutely recommend this. Five stars

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

6 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Easy absorbed

5503743383091213297により Jul 08, 2013 に掲載

Great product very potent and absorbs easy. I was very zinc deficient and had Rock solid levels again after 6 weeks use 15 drops 2 x daily

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

7 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Quality product

Reviewer3130145により Jun 21, 2013 に掲載

Highly absorbed, good quality, pure.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great for kids

cot477により May 29, 2012 に掲載

This is an easy one to give to kids - just a few drops into water.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »