JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,416

¥2,360

のセーブ: ¥944 (40 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

good

Reviewer1651973により Jul 30, 2014 に掲載

I take one of these, with 2 of another omega 7 product, every day - together they work well, expensive though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5star

4779849082782841604により Oct 21, 2013 に掲載

good product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Waiting

5217463129417891700により Jun 25, 2013 に掲載

Used it for three weeks now but have not felt any effects yet, but I hope it will!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Makes my skin feel soft

LouLouにより May 31, 2013 に掲載

I have often had problems with my skin. I am fair and freckly and I have acne scarring on my face. After two weeks taking this my skin looks and feels a lot softer, quite amazing actually. My skin seems to have a bit of a glow to it and feels smoother. I am applying the seed oil on my face to try to help the scarring and on my neck for sun damage.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great

4971756355379332850により Jan 28, 2013 に掲載

i guess it helps to clear up my cyst acne on my chin that i had for 10+yrs and my pores seem smaller too. for me it took almost 2 bottles to see the changes. i took 1 cap a day as i do not wan to be too dependent on it. prefer to let it work gradually.. great product!! will repurchase

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Sea Buckthorn

4651665800802724780により Oct 31, 2012 に掲載

great help for the immune

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

OK

greenisthenewblackにより Oct 10, 2012 に掲載

No idea if it worked, but at least I know I got a few extra omegas.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for Menopausal and Post Women

Reviewer2146441により Jun 25, 2012 に掲載

A regular purchase for me. This suppliment is great. Taken regularly over time, it has eliminated the need for multiple night trips to the bathroom. It seems to strengthen the urinary tract membrane and reduce hypersensitivity. I have stopped and started use often enough that I know this is the variable. It takes about a month to take effect and about two weeks or more of nonuse to lose the effect.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

12 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

works well

Reviewer1489917により Jun 09, 2012 に掲載

Recently realized I am pre menopausal, taking one of these a day helps with mood swings and slowed the weight gain

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

never received - can not rate

5108523222340951174により May 17, 2012 に掲載

have no review

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 31

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »