JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,431

¥2,385

のセーブ: ¥954 (40 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(8)
4 つ星
(0)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Very excellent

5386698622922540326により Feb 19, 2015 に掲載

Very excellent . Very good....

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Concentrated Formula

5156962055423781064により Mar 10, 2014 に掲載

I feel I am getting a concentrated version from these and who wouldn't love that?

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Allergic Reaction

Reviewer1291676により Jul 10, 2012 に掲載

I believe this is a very good quality, potent product. With that said I do not suffer from any allergies and after taking this Fenugreek, I experienced a severe reaction, it took me 3 times to realize what was causing it, through process of elimination I narrowed it down to the Fenugreek. I had extreme heat that went through my body along with hives that started in my face and went down through my arms and neck, my chest became tight and had a minor difficulty in breathing, this lasted for about 20-30 minutes before it subsided. After stopping Fenugreek I have not had this experience, I take many supplements, but this was one of the newer ones I was trying for Blood Sugar Control. I do continue to take the Slendatrol supplement which does contain a small amount of Fenugreek, without any reaction at this time. Also, after reading reviews about allergic reactions to fenugreek, it did say not to combine products that contain fenugreek.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

milk supply

Reviewer2545350により May 19, 2011 に掲載

wonderful strength and quality for milk supply

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

The Best

Reviewer1599713により Feb 16, 2010 に掲載

My daughter uses this to help increase her breast milk and she says Eclectic Institute works the best for her.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Fenugreek is great!

Reviewer2727137により Nov 13, 2008 に掲載

This is an excellent product; well-packaged!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

fast shipping

Reviewer1719485により Dec 23, 2007 に掲載

well, the service has been always good with iherb. I just wish iherb can carry Vision Response 90 tab in the furture

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Fenugreek and breastfeeding

Reviewer1349664により Oct 16, 2006 に掲載

I used this product to increase my milk supply when my daughter had a tongue tie. It worked much better than the tablets at our local health food store and was much less expensive!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Really Works!

Reviewer2023662により Jul 05, 2006 に掲載

I no longer need to take any prescription meds for diabetes because of the Fenugreek. It lowers my blood sugar naturally, and if I cheat on my diet badly, I take 3-4 capsules. There are no side effects and I feel better using this product and other nutrients for health than I did using meds.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9