JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

LOVE IT! Works Great For Me!

Sickness-ELIMINATORにより Jan 26, 2014 に掲載

I've been using pore cleansing strips since they hit the market and I've even used the cream-based kind they have in Finland. Between Biore, Ponds and the various Finnish brands, I found that Biore by far worked the best. That is until now... I've been using these for the last month and I have found that this brand works just as well as Biore (if not better) and costs less! I exfoliate everyday using Aveeno's Skin Brightening Daily Scrub and these strips still manage to cleanse every time (I try to use the strips once a week and I don't wear much make up either). I also have very sensitive skin and in the past, strips have caused irritation but I have found no problems thus far. I would definitely recommend these. . . . . . . . Click on my username for more reviews! . . . If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'YES' button.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Try It!

olaisaにより Apr 05, 2011 に掲載

It's my must-have product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

отличные полоски

viki95により Jul 05, 2012 に掲載

хорошие наклейки, отлично чистят нос! клеить нужно на мокрую кожу и подождать когда высохнет. ********* Super stickers, clean though very good! Should stick to wet skin and wait until a stay dry. ********* מדבקות סופר, מנקים אף טוב מאוד! צריך להדביק על עור רטוב ולחכות עד שהייה יבש

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Las mejores tiras que he probado

Kancunenにより Nov 06, 2012 に掲載

Es un producto que repetiría. Para mi son las mejores tiras que he probado para la nariz pero no a todo el mundo le funcionan bien, si tienes el poro cerrado no hacen nada

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer2958729により Mar 29, 2011 に掲載

Very good work.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really good nose strips

Reviewer2883000により Apr 25, 2011 に掲載

The strips really work, they seem to work better than strips from another company that I used before purchasing these strips.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1799130により Jan 12, 2010 に掲載

It really cleans the pores.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helps

Reviewer1763370により Mar 21, 2011 に掲載

Very good!! Cleans off not completely, but it is notable. To tear off strips from a nose completely not painfully. I am happy. I will buy still

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer1973069により Mar 21, 2011 に掲載

I like it, realy work well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice one!

Reviewer3087745により Mar 22, 2011 に掲載

This stripes remove mostly of my blackheards.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 231

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »