JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

The COST is justified - IT LASTS FOREVER!!! Organic, non-toxic soap gives months of clean smelling kids!

HealthyEatingにより Jan 20, 2016 に掲載

I almost did not buy this because I thought the cost was high, but now realise I was wasting my money before. It comes out as a foam so the soap lasts ages. I have 3 children and this will take us through many months. Great product! Please click Yes, if you find my recommendation useful. Thanks!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

in love with earth mama!

Reviewer1788968により Apr 09, 2011 に掲載

we tried the classic small bottle of shampoo and body wash of earth mama and got excited!so this refill was our next buy as it was more economical than the individual bottles.don't forget,this is a refill,without the small foaming bottle it won't be the same.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful Product!

Reviewer3073609により Oct 13, 2011 に掲載

My son is 18 months and I am still using this wonderful product! It's nature, mild and smells lovely. My son tends to consume a bit a bath water while playing in the bath and it makes me more comfortable knowing that his shampoo and body wash have zero toxins. I highly recommend this product!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Smells good

5026314336913947481により Oct 19, 2012 に掲載

Good

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

4707675609886130271により Jul 17, 2013 に掲載

good

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My best product in i-herb

5701000209719805043により May 10, 2014 に掲載

I reordered it for the second time. It is good and gentle foam relaxes my baby.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

5642283012113808981により May 23, 2014 に掲載

i like it it's very good for my baby

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

For clean non toxic babies!

kristamにより Feb 26, 2016 に掲載

Smells like an angel, clean well. it;s not creammy. I'm buying this product for three years. The bottle lasts for a very long time. It's the best you can get and the price is very good.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

heiboxにより Oct 20, 2011 に掲載

I like it!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like the scent.

Reviewer1964882により Sep 19, 2011 に掲載

It is very nice because I can reuse the bottle.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10