JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,989

¥4,432

のセーブ: ¥443 (10 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(6)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

제가 쓰려고 샀는데 성인에겐 그닥..

Reviewer1645988により Oct 20, 2013 に掲載

세정력이 약해요. 머리감아도 금방 가려워져요.재구매는 안할거임. 괜히 처음부터 큰걸사서..ㅠㅠ 아기에게 사용하기엔 좋아보여요. 향기도 신선한 감귤향이고, 무엇보다 유해도 제로고.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

in love with earth mama!

Reviewer1788968により Apr 09, 2011 に掲載

we tried the classic small bottle of shampoo and body wash of earth mama and got excited!so this refill was our next buy as it was more economical than the individual bottles.don't forget,this is a refill,without the small foaming bottle it won't be the same.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful Product!

Reviewer3073609により Oct 13, 2011 に掲載

My son is 18 months and I am still using this wonderful product! It's nature, mild and smells lovely. My son tends to consume a bit a bath water while playing in the bath and it makes me more comfortable knowing that his shampoo and body wash have zero toxins. I highly recommend this product!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Smells good

5026314336913947481により Oct 19, 2012 に掲載

Good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My best product in i-herb

5701000209719805043により May 10, 2014 に掲載

I reordered it for the second time. It is good and gentle foam relaxes my baby.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

5642283012113808981により May 23, 2014 に掲載

i like it it's very good for my baby

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The COST is justified - IT LASTS FOREVER!!! Organic, non-toxic soap gives months of clean smelling kids!

HealthyEatingにより Jan 20, 2016 に掲載

I almost did not buy this because I thought the cost was high, but now realise I was wasting my money before. It comes out as a foam so the soap lasts ages. I have 3 children and this will take us through many months. Great product! Please click Yes, if you find my recommendation useful. Thanks!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

For clean non toxic babies!

kristamにより Feb 26, 2016 に掲載

Smells like an angel, clean well. it;s not creammy. I'm buying this product for three years. The bottle lasts for a very long time. It's the best you can get and the price is very good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

For babies

4911822957612097469により Apr 21, 2016 に掲載

Love the smell and great for my baby's sensitive skin.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

so waited..

5175465689580336478により May 27, 2012 に掲載

Great portion... I love it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 20

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »