JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Nice and soft!

KurtJacobsenにより Oct 31, 2014 に掲載

It has a sweet soft smell of lavender and just a pinch of vanilla. I love it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful

FilaLuvRにより Jan 09, 2014 に掲載

Smooth, hint of vanilla and lavendar, basic and works well. I will be repurchasing this in the future.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok. But lavander on your lips?

5408603035792891914により Aug 20, 2014 に掲載

It´s ok but I don´t know if the lavander fragance is a good idea. it seems a little odd. Está bien pero no se yo si el olor de lavanda en los labios es una buena idea. Parece raro.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best lip balm around

4956145053622919493により Feb 11, 2015 に掲載

Lovely lip balm - love this range, every flavour is great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Strong scent

5128191563187859912により Oct 03, 2015 に掲載

I bought this for my daughter - she love lavenders scent. The scent is bit to strong for me, but my girl likes it. It is moisturizing enough.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

moisturizes nicely

5750904662513118655により Mar 04, 2016 に掲載

smooth, not sticky & fresh scent

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing lip balm

5607444642636331181により Jun 02, 2016 に掲載

It keeps the lips so soft

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

5334630838942408788により Aug 10, 2016 に掲載

I'm so happy with this lovely lip balm - it's soft, gentle hint of lavender is just so nice. I have re-ordered!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Finally,I found a lip balm without Bee wax~Thanks

5756843230829658994により Sep 03, 2016 に掲載

Finally,I find a lip balm without Beeswax~This formula will not cause my lips allergy~Thanks

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Favourite lip balm ever

4818871622861909359により Jul 31, 2016 に掲載

Never seen these little lip balms anywhere else, but they have fast become my favourites. Smooth on the lips, with the subtle fragrance of lavender that is not in any way overpowering as scents have been in other balms. Lavender is also a calming herb so good for putting just before falling asleep ;) Also, another big thing - it can be hard to find lip balms that do not have beeswax in them! These don't :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »