JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥517

¥621

のセーブ: ¥105 (17 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(9)
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

The best

4791041175686656434により Jul 09, 2013 に掲載

My daughter (6 months)has very sensitive skin and develops rashes quite easily. We tried creams and different soaps. We started giving her a bath with this and we noticed a significant difference in her skin after the first bath. Now, we use it almost every time--at least ever other bath and more often if needed. I'm so grateful for this product. It really works. We also use the shampoo foam from Earth Mama and it's great too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

like

Reviewer3004807により Aug 14, 2013 に掲載

my son has dry sensitive skin and this bath calms it very good. so delicate and has wonderful herbal smell! really recommend this thing!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This really helps

5318940794060967939により Jan 06, 2014 に掲載

My daughter has eczema and we tried many different baths from mineral salt to different herbs but this really helped her skin to calm down. It did not completely treat her eczema but she is scratching less and her skin has become a lot softer.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK

5220088204063434390により Mar 31, 2014 に掲載

Not too long in use. The sachet broke when I just poured water on it. Be careful! But it was ok when next time I just put it into boiled water.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Recommend Stuff for your baby.

kuminttttにより May 21, 2014 に掲載

Your baby will be release from sneeze.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Smells like angel

kristamにより Jun 27, 2014 に掲載

Really nice and calming smell. I use it too! For baby and for mamma!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Absolutely soothing!

5193679519971199913により Aug 10, 2014 に掲載

My 5 months old baby was overexposure under the sun. I bathe her in the herbal bath to prevent sunburn. Can tell the difference of her skin. She enjoyed those bathes a lot. The smell is so natural and good!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Relaxing for baby!

4895774407236368134により May 20, 2015 に掲載

Smells good & baby's skin feels smooth & moisturised.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

5479983073265856130により Sep 16, 2013 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Normal

5381643171184911065により Mar 04, 2014 に掲載

Huele bien, bastante suave ,no molesta el olor, pero a mi hija no logra relajarla los días que está nerviosa. Si lo que buscas es un producto que deje un olor sutil en tu baño diario está bien.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10