JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥4,833

¥4,834

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(7)
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Wild mushrooms are the most potent

4816614578323688251により Dec 14, 2015 に掲載

I love dragon herbs they make herbs the way it should Reishi considered as the best Shen herb in the world, the wild one is very rare But Ron teegarden makes mostly Wild herbs This reishi is superb, it gives that shen feeling and beat depression and anxiety

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Superb reishi

4721186692187163565により Jan 11, 2014 に掲載

Although "expensive" this is actually a great value, I highly recommend all of Dragon Herb's reishi and in my humble opinion this is among the very best reishi available. Highly concentrated, you can visibly see, taste and feel the potency and authenticity of this excellent reishi.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Didn't notice any difference

Reviewer2502968により Apr 12, 2013 に掲載

I'd love to be one of those people who had a beautiful experience with this product, but I didn't. No real difference except a little emptier wallet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Greate Stuff

Reviewer2809994により Dec 13, 2011 に掲載

This is defintley a superior product. It felt like Karma was being burnt away while taking this product. A bit expensive but would recommend everyone take this product from time to time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

THE BEST EVER!

Reviewer1902681により Sep 21, 2011 に掲載

This reishi is the best I have ever taken, along with Ron's Duanwood reishi. Ron's extracts are by the far the best I have tried, they are super potent, and cheap, considering the quality of the product you are getting. Get thi reishi. It will change your life :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

BRENT S

CellRejuvenatorにより Apr 29, 2011 に掲載

EXCELLENT PRODUCT I USE THIS AT NIGHT RELAXES ME WITH OUT MAKING ME GROGY GREAT IMMUNE ENHANCER

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Expiry Date

Reviewer2703462により Apr 09, 2011 に掲載

The product has an expiry date and it is mentioned on it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic

Reviewer1745270により Nov 13, 2010 に掲載

This is a great and powerful extract of wild reishi mushroom which is rare. The wild version of the mushroom has more power than cultivated and you can feel it here. It is very expenive and doesn't last long which is the downside. I plan to use it as an occasional treat.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Fantastic so far

Reviewer2977710により Oct 03, 2010 に掲載

Though this is expensive it has been fantastic. Great for stabilising the mind.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9