JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥5,164

¥5,165

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Fantastic

Reviewer1745270により Nov 13, 2010 に掲載

This is a great and powerful extract of wild reishi mushroom which is rare. The wild version of the mushroom has more power than cultivated and you can feel it here. It is very expenive and doesn't last long which is the downside. I plan to use it as an occasional treat.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

THE BEST EVER!

Reviewer1902681により Sep 21, 2011 に掲載

This reishi is the best I have ever taken, along with Ron's Duanwood reishi. Ron's extracts are by the far the best I have tried, they are super potent, and cheap, considering the quality of the product you are getting. Get thi reishi. It will change your life :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Didn't notice any difference

Reviewer2502968により Apr 12, 2013 に掲載

I'd love to be one of those people who had a beautiful experience with this product, but I didn't. No real difference except a little emptier wallet.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Superb reishi

4721186692187163565により Jan 11, 2014 に掲載

Although "expensive" this is actually a great value, I highly recommend all of Dragon Herb's reishi and in my humble opinion this is among the very best reishi available. Highly concentrated, you can visibly see, taste and feel the potency and authenticity of this excellent reishi.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic so far

Reviewer2977710により Oct 03, 2010 に掲載

Though this is expensive it has been fantastic. Great for stabilising the mind.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

amazing

4766017861742291760により Jun 26, 2016 に掲載

how they are able to make such a wonderful extract is beyond me. I'd love to know

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

calm

4981954405561968201により Sep 11, 2016 に掲載

you feel calm, relieves stress and makes you forget about small problems and puts you in a sense of wellbeing.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

BRENT S

CellRejuvenatorにより Apr 29, 2011 に掲載

EXCELLENT PRODUCT I USE THIS AT NIGHT RELAXES ME WITH OUT MAKING ME GROGY GREAT IMMUNE ENHANCER

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wild mushrooms are the most potent

4816614578323688251により Dec 14, 2015 に掲載

I love dragon herbs they make herbs the way it should Reishi considered as the best Shen herb in the world, the wild one is very rare But Ron teegarden makes mostly Wild herbs This reishi is superb, it gives that shen feeling and beat depression and anxiety

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent!

5621328757549345176により Oct 11, 2016 に掲載

Excellent product and iherb makes it easy!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »