JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,713

¥3,867

のセーブ: ¥155 (4 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

my review

Reviewer1664868により Nov 16, 2011 に掲載

I received everthing very timely, as always. This is a great product. After consistent use I really have a feeling of well being.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good reishi

juliaheisにより Sep 16, 2011 に掲載

Reishi is basically king of medicinal mushrooms. This seems like a great quality reishi product. I have not been taking it long. So far, it does not necessarily seem better than the other reishi products that I have tried (Paradise Herbs, Mushroom Science), but definitely at least as good as those. Seems to help me get a deep REM sleep, as well as give more lucid dreams.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

The Best

Reviewer3330129により Sep 02, 2011 に掲載

The best reishi available - grown on duanwood per tradition in remote areas of China. Safe for all in the family. One of the best ways to protect from cold and flu. Take with vitamin C to enhance absorption and effectiveness.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

REISHI SPORE

Reviewer2774132により Aug 03, 2011 に掲載

This is known as reishi spore, it not duanwood since there really is no such thing just a trade name. Reishi spore can only extract by alcohol, hot water will not work. And comes from fruity body only. At this price, the cost is reasonable, and it worth it if you have cancer..don;t buy the cheap reishi.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Essential for the brain

Reviewer3080657により Jun 07, 2011 に掲載

Yes I feel the effect of this on my mind; even at half the recommended dose it is soothing and strengthening; I am very happy with this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

High Quality

energetyxにより May 09, 2011 に掲載

Reishi is my favourite medicinal mushroom, with the most consistent and noticeable results. This product doesn't disappoint, and has a lovely deep bitterness to its flavour that works especially well with cacao. The capsules are also easier to separate than other brands.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Peace!

celestialleoにより Apr 11, 2011 に掲載

Very high Shen stabilizing....great all around!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Brent S

CellRejuvenatorにより Mar 30, 2011 に掲載

THIS IS A EXCELLENT PRODUCT IT HAS GIVEN ME A LEVEL OF CALMNESS AND PROSPECTIVE I HAVENT HAD IN A LONG TIME IT IS TRUE REISHI AND IT HAS A GREAT SHEN EFFECT I TAKE REISHI AT NIGHT WITH MORNINGSTAR MINERALS FOR MAXIUM ABSORBTION OF THE REISHI!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

9 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

True to the spirit!

Reviewer1892735により Mar 11, 2011 に掲載

You get the spiritual feeling, in you, if you take them continuously on a daily basis.Builds up your immunity as well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

6 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent for relaxation and immunity

Reviewer1745270により Oct 07, 2010 に掲載

I have been taking reishi mushroom on and off for several years. Dragon herbs has great reishi. It is great for boosting the immune system but also reducing allergies. In additon it is very relaxing and helps sleep.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 11 - 20 の合計 21

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »