JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥5,101

¥6,376

のセーブ: ¥1,275 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

good but pricey

Reviewer2524833により Jul 29, 2011 に掲載

This is a very good probiotic, but rather pricey. I've found others which are just as good at a lower cost. However, they are heat-sensitive so I order Dr. Ohhira's in the summer.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Seems to Work, But Pricey

Reviewer1416842により Jul 20, 2011 に掲載

It seems to do the job, it is taking care of some of my stomach problems, I don't like the price though, might try a cheaper brand next time just to see.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

dr. o probio

Reviewer1063949により Jul 16, 2011 に掲載

always a good and exensive product,will not use it anymore ,too much of a cost factor

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

probiotics

Reviewer2291687により Jul 10, 2011 に掲載

It's not to bad, better than most but could use more strains

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer1694950により Jun 29, 2011 に掲載

Works

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Brand

Reviewer2224790により Jun 15, 2011 に掲載

Good product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Another good probotic

Reviewer2844151により Jun 12, 2011 に掲載

This is my first month taking this probotic. So far I have liked the results and will by this again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Be Surprised

Reviewer2192685により May 29, 2011 に掲載

My husband and I ate ohhira probiotics for a month (2 capsules per day),To improve fatigue and feeling good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product

Reviewer2013255により May 16, 2011 に掲載

hard to tell if it is keeping my internal flora healthy; I still get heartburn, but not every day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This works for me, will continue to use

Reviewer2828609により May 10, 2011 に掲載

I've a weird stomach, which seems better so far, will continue; since capsule has carrageenan--bad for my stomach!--I cut the tip off and squeeze into my mouth or on a spoon, etc. and swollow.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 127

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »