JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥6,438

¥7,397

のセーブ: ¥959 (13 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • ゼラチンカプセルは、魚由来です。

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Cannot be more pure

    DinaB123により Jul 02, 2012 に掲載

    The capsules are from fish gelatin. Such a rarity! I take it over any other from of gelatin. It is important to get ubiquinol form of CoQ10 for older individuals. Their bodies are not well equipped to convert ubiquinone into ubiquinol. Although ubiquinol supplements tend to be pricier, they are far more effective.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Just what I needed

    Reviewer1274123により Jan 25, 2012 に掲載

    MENAPAUSE. Is what the doctor blames for me always being tired. Maybe that is the cause, but within a week of taking Dr. Mercola's Ubiquinol, I feel more like my old self again. More energy and more alert. It works for me.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Citrus burps

    Reviewer1510861により Feb 15, 2012 に掲載

    I agree with Minnesota, wish they had not added the citrus. Never had an issue without the citrus added. Love the benefits of taking Ubiquinol.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Ubiquinol

    Reviewer1762547により Mar 13, 2012 に掲載

    This product hurt my stomach so badly that I could not continue to use it.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    outstanding

    5758236006556406598により Dec 30, 2013 に掲載

    Fantastic product,one of mercola's best

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Worth it

    5292330844061736207により Mar 04, 2014 に掲載

    Very good quality. Uses fish gelatin for capliques (i avoid porcine gelatin for spritual reasons). This is one supplement that you can feel right after taking it. Whenever i start to feel tired during the day, just take one caps and i'll feel awake and alert. No more coffee for me!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent Pure Quality

    thesvetlanaにより Dec 07, 2011 に掲載

    Mercola's products are a bit pricier than others BUT it is because they are made that much better, high quality, clean, pure trusted ingredients, no surprises. Effective Ubiquinol product, unique capsules, they are translucent and you can see the yellowish ubiquinol liquid in them. Worth every penny!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Trusted brand

    5170090554865941960により Oct 19, 2013 に掲載

    Have been using this product for some time now during illness and can say it has kept my heart strong and given me some energy. Only one I could find that was vegetarian also.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Ubiquinol

    5072513560522351066により Apr 08, 2016 に掲載

    Very high Quality

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good product

    juliaheisにより Feb 26, 2012 に掲載

    This is a good product.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »