JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,657

¥2,031

のセーブ: ¥374 (18 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(5)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good price

Reviewer1284478により Sep 11, 2015 に掲載

Good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A good start

5195163062215028895により Mar 09, 2015 に掲載

This is a really good choice if you are new to the superfood thing as a whole. It lasts quite a while and the taste is not a problem. 1

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Healthy option

4767439718857858459により Feb 01, 2015 に掲載

Easy to swallow waiting for the results

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer2535502により Oct 30, 2014 に掲載

I like it as its broken cell wall and good quality from Dr Mercola

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

easy to munch on

5219788476217161666により Sep 12, 2014 に掲載

every morning & afternoon, 5 chorella tabs & 2 Dr. Mercola, Spiru-Blue, with Antioxidant,Coating & 1tbsp been polleen & huge tbsp coconut oil, all in my mouth, chew it like a mushy dessert, all done before breakfast, then few hours later a green smoothie, it makes me alert & keeps my appetite in check!, everyone comments how nice my hair has become!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5021417041329794137により Jul 30, 2014 に掲載

Gave these to a friend, she liked them.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dr. Mercola, Chlorella, 450 Tablets

4882509516488569413により Jun 28, 2014 に掲載

I loved this product, I bought another bank. very useful properties. I advise you to buy. thank you store!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product

5223731567292470382により Jun 21, 2014 に掲載

Nothing special. I eat only one tablet a day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Feels really good

5102661963628510825により Mar 09, 2014 に掲載

Have been taking this for a while and I am really happy with the results. I am taking it as a detox, and I really like the energy and vitality I experience on this supplement. You really can feel the difference. I also have experience amazing improvement in my evacuations it seems to have tripled in volume each occasions and have up to 6 per day, while my diet has remained constant - so I relate this to Dr Mercola Chlorella. My only gripe is that you have to take 5 little pills... its petty of me really, but it is much more convenient to just take one pill - but I guess the plus side is that I have been taking only 4, and still see the great benefits and I can alter the dose as I see fit. I can certainly see the benefits of this supplement.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good for swalowing, less suitable for chewing

4845794616740173457により Feb 01, 2014 に掲載

I have a short gut, so I have to keep the tablets in my mouth as long as possible for subcutaneous absorption. These tablets are small and easy to swallow, but if I chew them they coat my teeth in green... so I usually suck them. the taste is fine and I get the nutrients I need just fine.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 42

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »