JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,127

¥3,835

のセーブ: ¥708 (18 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • ゼラチンカプセルは、魚由来です。

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Taking Krill oil AND fish oil

    DAB598により Feb 05, 2012 に掲載

    This stuff is supposedly better absorbed because of the additional phospholipids. Fine, but Now's Neptune Krill Oil is ten times the dosage for a lower price; I'm going back to that.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Helps with seborrheic dermatitis

    blancmangeにより Sep 06, 2013 に掲載

    I got this for my mom to help balance her Omega 6 to 3 ratio and lower her triglycerides. She's on her second bottle now and she hasn't done the blood tests yet (I'll update my review when she does), but the seborrheic dermatitis she had on her scalp completely dissapeared. And she hasn't been taking any other supplements, so it must be the krill oil. She says it does give her fishy burps if she takes it on an empty stomach, but not when taken with food. Will definitely buy again!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Unique product

    Reviewer1723143により Mar 04, 2012 に掲載

    I love that I can get the high-antioxidant Omega 3 krill in a fish gelatin capsule (as opposed to pork or even beef). To me the last batch of capsules appeared less full than the previous, not sure why.... Some fishy aftermath which I don't mind too much, but if you're sensitive to fishiness you might might not like this.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    White hair begone

    Reviewer1929891により Sep 17, 2013 に掲載

    Dr. Mercola's Krill oil is awesome. It doesn't stink and works. The roots of my white hairs started to turn brown again after I started taking it.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Not sure, really

    Reviewer2373550により Jul 05, 2013 に掲載

    On my second bottle now. I gave this three stars, perhaps this is not fair. It may work, but I can't see any difference, except that it makes me burp a fishy taste. I have heard that fish oil helps sore muscles recover from tough workouts, and this might have been the case for me, but it's really hard to gauge.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    seems very good

    Reviewer1631757により Jan 06, 2015 に掲載

    I don't seem to notice any effect from taking DHA. But also, I never eat refined Omega 6. However, it is supposed to be good for the brain, so i will probly take it regularly now. I've given it 5 stars cos Mercola's krill seems to be pretty pristine, and to give it less wouldn't be fair, as I can't say it doesn't work.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Quality

    GraceHopeにより Mar 21, 2016 に掲載

    The absolute best quality krill oil in the natural supplement market. Excellent omega supplement and works wonders compared to fish oil. This has helped tremendously with inflammation, joint pain, muscle pain and lifts the brain fog. We notice the difference when we run out, the fogginess and pain returns almost immediately. My husband takes this krill oil and I take Mercola's krill oil for women that has evening primrose oil.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Better than fish oil!

    5572988575422921367により Sep 05, 2016 に掲載

    I don't eat or like the taste of fish and do not trust fish oils or the chemically-polluted fish to make the oils today. I gave Dr Mercola's Krill oil a try, because he is so picky about having only the best of the best products, and my body likes it and I don't taste it or get burps. I get the omega-3 benefits which my 66 year old body needs. I don't take these everyday, just 3 times a week, like I would if I ate fish. plus that way the bottle lasts longer and I save money, so, it's all good!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    fish or krill

    Reviewer2316982により Feb 27, 2013 に掲載

    I will not be buying any more of Dr Mercola Krill oil.The fish taste just doesn't go away. I expected this product to be better than the regular fish oil capsules but it isn't the case.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Quality assured

    aloysius-ngにより Nov 20, 2012 に掲載

    The use of the Caplique caps is unique and has kept the oil from being rancid.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 31

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »