JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥8,655

¥10,610

のセーブ: ¥1,955 (18 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • ゼラチンカプセルは、魚由来です。

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (2)
    3 つ星
    (2)
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (1)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Brain food

    5472773624811810040により Apr 07, 2016 に掲載

    Keeps my brain active and joints healthy

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent supplement for relief from arthritic pain

    5094769551504266890により Dec 30, 2015 に掲載

    Just started taking it 2 days back. Got relief from the dull osteoarthritis pain already. My condition is an early stage one and I thought that I will take it for some time. I also have diabetes. Seeing this immediate benefit I decided to take it if possible life long. Good packing, no capsule leakage, no fishy after taste. It's a superior product.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    My favourite Krill Oil

    5358151171619814524により Dec 13, 2015 に掲載

    Small easy to take tablets. I feel these tablets gives me the best results of the same Krill Oil dose of any other brand.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    husband likes for joint pain

    Reviewer1643641により Aug 18, 2015 に掲載

    Well, they must work. I buy them for my husband. He isn't much of a pill or supplement taker. He takes these sporadically. When his joints start to hurt; he starts taking them again. He left today for a 10 day drive down the California/Oregon coast. He packed a small container of these for his trip. Very unusual for him, so they must relief his joint pain. I take them also sporatically. I always have 1 "fishy" burp within a half hour of taking them. After than initial burp - no more fishiness for me.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good quiality

    Reviewer1079405により May 23, 2015 に掲載

    I liked that this is complexed with astaxanthins. Happy with it

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    caplets

    Reviewer2177198により Apr 28, 2015 に掲載

    A couple of years ago the product had leaking caplets. They will refund if this happens, even for o/s customers, and you don't have to return bottle. Lately my orders have been ok. 2013. I choose this brand because of the added astaxanthin for youthful skin and caplets are a superior delivery system. I take 2 krill and 30 mls. of coconut oil for a great brain support combo. As Dr Oz says, We are fat heads. Our brains need good fats.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    an enormous help

    5217663121300730460により Mar 14, 2015 に掲載

    I started to take Mercola Krill oil to address arthritic pain in my Left thumb joint, which was stopping me doing anything using that hand. I wanted to use a reputable brand, and chose Mercola to try because I like his website. I take 2 per day and the pain had gone within a few days; I do take other supplements, and avoid the solanum family, but was still having trouble. But what they did help with also was sleep - amazing, and lovely; I had given up on that one. So I suspect I will be taking them for some time, regardless of their somewhat large price, while I can afford to.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Great product - too expensive

    Reviewer1967886により Feb 23, 2015 に掲載

    I have used this product for years and loved it. However, it has gone up in price by 30% since last September. That is a $30 increase in 5 months. I failed to notice that it went up in January when I reordered, but it has increase $4 since January. I will try a different product now.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Our favorite Krill

    Reviewer1183266により Jan 30, 2015 に掲載

    Love all Dr. Mercola's products. This is good value for money, too, with the strength it is.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    LOVE mercola

    Reviewer3348372により Aug 06, 2014 に掲載

    another quality product stocked by iherb! thank you for a great product! fantastic product! the best krill out there

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 34

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »