JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,478

¥3,626

のセーブ: ¥148 (4 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good for cats with sensitive tummies

4612845937338302234により Mar 14, 2016 に掲載

I add this together with their raw meals and they take it readily.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The best Probiotic

Reviewer3068236により Oct 17, 2015 に掲載

This is the best probiotic I've found for our 16 year old Australian Shepherd. I helps her to keep her gut healthy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product!

5536942466330492753により Aug 09, 2015 に掲載

My second purchase. Really powerful probiotic. Helped my dog recover from her Clostridium bacteria attack.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dog loves it

4757603985802116967により Mar 22, 2015 に掲載

I have a1 18 year old dog that takes medications that upset his tummy. This helped him so much!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Worked for my cat

Reviewer1347527により Mar 03, 2015 に掲載

My kitten had diarrhea. It disappeared after 2 days with this probiotics.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not that good

4851904613699077814により Dec 09, 2014 に掲載

I had to discontinue using it, my both dogs got sick and had diarrhea for three days after I discontinue the use.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Perfect solution to cats' loose stools

5529029022557969091により Nov 23, 2014 に掲載

Absolutely happy with this product. It is odourless and my cats have no problems eating their raw meat mixed with this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Cat loves it!

healthfirstにより Sep 10, 2014 に掲載

Wish I had known about this product years ago when my other cats were alive. My new cat doesn't detect this at all I've had cats that had IBD, intestinal/bowel cancer and I NEVER want that to happen again. Just trying to do all that I can to keep my new cat healthy with no allergy or intestinal problems.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great product.

5626230673340158517により Sep 02, 2014 に掲載

The best one for my dog ive tried so far. Does wonders for his healthproblems (skin and gut).

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

GREAT!

Reviewer2929277により Jul 03, 2014 に掲載

Helps my middle age miniature schnauzer bounce back from a year-long battle from misdiagnosed colitis/IBS.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 19

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »