JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,203

¥2,703

のセーブ: ¥500 (18 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

dr mercola astaxanthin

Reviewer3277093により Aug 13, 2012 に掲載

I wouldn't buy this product again as it is very messy with capsules leaking everywhere.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Propably the best

Reviewer2975168により May 09, 2012 に掲載

Propably the best Astaxanthin on the market today. Pay attention to the ingredients, ALA and Perilla Seed which enhances absorbtion.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best Quality

khesselにより Aug 25, 2012 に掲載

Dr. Mercola's products are superb quality. I am so glad that iHerb offers them. Astaxanthin is supposed to be a powerful antioxidant. I often take this product after being out in the sun to prevent skin damage.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good for vegetarians!

Reviewer2033686により Jun 27, 2012 に掲載

This is a great source of algae. I've been taking it daily for a few months and feel so much better! The only thing I dislike is that it contains beeswax.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best astaxanthin

GallaChiroにより Jan 16, 2012 に掲載

Good product and strength.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ace

Reviewer1140563により Sep 13, 2012 に掲載

You need to look at how much Astaxanthin you actually get from the product this is one of the best. Dr Mecola products are high quality there is no fillers and rubbish in them.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A little spendy

5383195694563855329により Feb 04, 2013 に掲載

But well worth the cost...I have found this to be the best

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Could be the best on Market

Reviewer3304118により Mar 02, 2012 に掲載

I believe in Dr. Mercola and his products. I hope iHerb will continue to carry it and maybe others from this brand.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

One month's supply..

NarnianGirlにより Aug 15, 2012 に掲載

While I trust Dr. Mercola and his products, one month is too short to tell me any results. At least I didn't feel worse :) I believe it's the long term effects that tell you whether this is worth purchasing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good but expensive

Reviewer3181511により Oct 01, 2012 に掲載

it is good but I think it is expensive for the value

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 20

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »