JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,323

¥2,406

のセーブ: ¥1,083 (45 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great Energy Boost

Reviewer2301981により Oct 23, 2011 に掲載

Will re-order.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

5535840862443231961により Jul 08, 2013 に掲載

I have just started on this cordycep. Not too sure of the results yet . It seems to help making me less tired along with other tonic herbs.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great to boost your immune system

Reviewer2189955により Apr 05, 2014 に掲載

I decided to focus on boosting my immune system this winter and this product was part of it. Fact is that I didn't get anything, no cold, no flu so plan to do the same next year.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product

Reviewer2138681により Jul 02, 2009 に掲載

clears the nose, feel the added stamina. Great product

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer2171954により May 13, 2011 に掲載

The product is quite good, I only took it for a several days, and I can feel a general boost in energy and overall feeling. The order and shipment went also very fine, so I'm generally happy with it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good for immune system

alexandreにより Jul 20, 2012 に掲載

It will boost your immune system. It definitively works. It boosted my aerobic capacity in cold days.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice assistance for any male!

Reviewer1107737により Jan 22, 2010 に掲載

This product has increased my focus greatly. It has increased my strength in the gym and else where. Good safe product, does what it says!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This product has great

5050924224239057087により Jun 13, 2016 に掲載

I feel better since I use. I am full of energy

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

super

4675532583120304498により Oct 29, 2013 に掲載

super

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Doctor's Best, Ultra Cordyceps Plus, 60 Veggie Capsules

Reviewer1141267により Jan 30, 2012 に掲載

very happy with the product and the delivery time didn't take very long time to get them thank you

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 61 - 70 の合計 104

« 前の | 5 6 7 8 9 | 次のページ »