JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,325

¥2,409

のセーブ: ¥1,085 (45 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Ok cordyceps

Reviewer2543158により Jun 18, 2013 に掲載

Subjective feeling is that this Cordyceps seems to give some boost to exercise and breathing capacity. Effects equal to another more expensive brand I've used.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fast Delivery

5451949323207699884により Jan 29, 2014 に掲載

Bought it for my parent that lived in Asia . They just started taking it and I hope it will give them more energy. I will updated later on.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

for lung health

Janickaにより May 08, 2016 に掲載

I bought this product together with Serrapeptase to help me overcome the worst time of me having sarcoidosis. I am not sure how much these caps helped me, but now my sarcoidosis feels like gone. For other reviews, please click my name. Jana, Slovakia

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the best

4765098748974643166により Oct 20, 2016 に掲載

it is very good and i feel with energy & Brian wellness from the first day i recommend it

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

An average product.

5285329274719688448により Apr 07, 2016 に掲載

I've seen better Cordyceps.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gives me a boost of energy

Reviewer2330947により Mar 16, 2011 に掲載

Waiting to see the longterm energy levels but right now it does help to give that boost.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Don't really feel any effect

SavoringLifeにより Feb 26, 2014 に掲載

Not sure whether it is working but it is relatively cheap. Don't really feel any effect.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

May be good

JoskeVermeulenにより Jan 23, 2011 に掲載

Using for one week now. I take 1 pill / day every morning. It makes you a little more awake, like after a cup of coffee.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cordyceps Plus

5568466219341280975により Jan 09, 2015 に掲載

Compared to the same product from Green World I not felt when taking not wearing any medicinal properties.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

tried a few bottles. duno whether it helps or not...

4935551346968206070により Jun 24, 2015 に掲載

tried a few bottles. duno whether it helps or not... will nt re-purchase after current batch has finished

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 91 - 100 の合計 104

« 前の | 7 8 9 10 11 | 次のページ »