JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,249

¥2,272

のセーブ: ¥1,023 (45 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(9)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

May be good

Reviewer1005078により Jan 23, 2011 に掲載

Using for one week now. I take 1 pill / day every morning. It makes you a little more awake, like after a cup of coffee.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gives me a boost of energy

Reviewer2330947により Mar 16, 2011 に掲載

Waiting to see the longterm energy levels but right now it does help to give that boost.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Don't really feel any effect

SavoringLifeにより Feb 26, 2014 に掲載

Not sure whether it is working but it is relatively cheap. Don't really feel any effect.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

An average product.

5285329274719688448により Apr 07, 2016 に掲載

I've seen better Cordyceps.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

tried a few bottles. duno whether it helps or not...

4935551346968206070により Jun 24, 2015 に掲載

tried a few bottles. duno whether it helps or not... will nt re-purchase after current batch has finished

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cordyceps Plus

5568466219341280975により Jan 09, 2015 に掲載

Compared to the same product from Green World I not felt when taking not wearing any medicinal properties.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not Impressed

5111278098537584394により Oct 23, 2012 に掲載

My name and I both took this for about 2 weeks and we were completely exhausted all the time. My son was falling asleep in his classes and I kept having to take a nap before work. If we sat still for 5 minutes we would fall alseep. We switched to Swansons brand cordyceps and don't experience the tiredness anymore. Cordyceps wonderful....just not Doctor's Best.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great formula

Reviewer1315766により Jan 29, 2010 に掲載

No results yet, but the natural way takes time. All of the ingredients are well researched and proven. I believe this to be a quality product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ergul yilmaz

Reviewer1663265により Jul 11, 2008 に掲載

thanks

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good stuff

Reviewer1318347により Jun 22, 2008 に掲載

great price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 91 - 100 の合計 100

« 前の | 6 7 8 9 10 | 次のページ »