JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,919

¥3,582

のセーブ: ¥1,662 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Beat the Flu

Reviewer3351899により Jan 30, 2008 に掲載

My 87 year old mother-in-law has taken Epicor regulary this winter- and she was the only one in the family who didn't come down with the flu (even though she was exposed and hadn't taken flu shots.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2122310により Oct 30, 2008 に掲載

I find this product helps my energy levels stay consistant and I feel a sense of well being when I take it consistantly. Thanks for offering it at such a great price. Keeps me coming back.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Harlan

Reviewer2815408により Nov 20, 2008 に掲載

I believe Epicor works. It does not cure.....e.g., colds, flu, but if I am on a regular regimen, it keeps me from getting sick.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Immune Support

Reviewer2366661により Jan 29, 2008 に掲載

After reading much about Epicor, I decided to take it on a regular basis. I'm happy to report that it completely agrees with my system. Having a sensitivity to many supplements I take, this is a BIG plus. Am anticipating no more colds and/or flu.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Epicor Supplement

Reviewer2640851により Feb 02, 2009 に掲載

I don't think there is a tremendous amount of difference amongst Epicor supplements. This one is priced well and has kept me well during the wintertime.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No More Colds

CaMiniGramにより Apr 25, 2012 に掲載

My husband used to get about three colds a year. He's a computer consultant and is always touching the mice and keyboards of people with colds. I would generally pick up one or two of his colds each year as well. Our Bowen Therapist suggested that we try Epicor. We've been taking it for 5 years now. I haven't had a cold in all that time and my husband hasn't had one in 3 years. The key is to take it every day consistently. Over time your immune system becomes stronger and you're better able to fight off viruses.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for Immune System

Turboshopperにより Sep 16, 2009 に掲載

Keeps the flu and cold away for the most part. I get at most one cold a year, and the flu once every four years.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Price!

Reviewer1394974により Oct 14, 2007 に掲載

haven`t had a sick day since i started using Epicor!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Epicor

Reviewer1924458により Jan 03, 2008 に掲載

No colds and I push my system hard.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

EPICOR 500mg WORKS

Reviewer2240367により Oct 27, 2009 に掲載

This Epicor 500 mg is potent and meets my budget. I feel great when I take this and I know my body loves it. I am 51 years old and need to boost my immune system to keep me healthy. I read this natural ingredient was discovered by accident like many great things have been in history. I believe it wasn't by accident but by the Lord allowed man to use this to fight chemicals around us. I have been taking this for 6 months now and have not been ill at all. 500 mg capsule best herb for my immune system.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 24

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »