JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,033

¥3,794

のセーブ: ¥1,761 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good price and quality

5356493390091874036により Apr 14, 2015 に掲載

Good price and quality. I'm so satisfied with this product that I'm recommending it to all my friends

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good product

Reviewer1960124により Oct 24, 2013 に掲載

I am impressed with this epicor product. It helps keep me healthier and , therefore, feeling better. I dont seem to get sniffles and such nearly so easily. I have tried epicor with and without vitamin c and my personal preference is without the added vitamin c.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No More Colds

CaMiniGramにより Apr 25, 2012 に掲載

My husband used to get about three colds a year. He's a computer consultant and is always touching the mice and keyboards of people with colds. I would generally pick up one or two of his colds each year as well. Our Bowen Therapist suggested that we try Epicor. We've been taking it for 5 years now. I haven't had a cold in all that time and my husband hasn't had one in 3 years. The key is to take it every day consistently. Over time your immune system becomes stronger and you're better able to fight off viruses.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Doctor's Best, Epicor

Reviewer3135878により Dec 25, 2011 に掲載

I hope it helps me don't be ill...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I'm very satisfied

Reviewer2214709により Sep 06, 2011 に掲載

I'm very satisfied

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ojk

Reviewer3097516により Jul 16, 2011 に掲載

ok

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Epicor for a supercharged immune system

Reviewer2016694により Jun 26, 2011 に掲載

Took these last winter and did not even get a cold! Am continuing this year and no colds or illness so far.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great!

Reviewer1806129により Feb 25, 2011 に掲載

I have been taking this for about 3 months and have been able to keep from getting illness that have been contracted by those I am around all the time. I am very pleased with the product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

from my first order 1 year ago

Reviewer2371440により Feb 28, 2010 に掲載

I've been feeling very good, This product works great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product!

Reviewer2182494により Jan 19, 2010 に掲載

And at a great price. Both my grandson and I use this every day. And really notice the difference in our health. Was taking another name brand that cost more. Cost alot more for less.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 24

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »