JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,790

¥3,502

のセーブ: ¥1,712 (49 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Argaricus Blazei caps

5710966550089363507により Jun 15, 2012 に掲載

Hi.. I wanted to thank you for offering these capsules at such a reasonable price and for shipping them so fast to me. My husband has cancer and we are using these as part of his alternative treatment. Needless to say his oncologist was very surprised and pleased with how well he is doing. Much improvenment in 6 weeks of taking these. I will be ordering more in the near future and will continue to do business with your company as long as I can get these capsules for my husband, Thank You and God Bless.... Ann Lindsay

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Agaricus Blazei & Type 2 Diaberes

Reviewer1062847により May 02, 2010 に掲載

For the past twelve years, with diet and exercise alone (I am 87 years old and refuse to associate with Big Pharma's cemicals, i.e., drugs) I have kept my blood glucose in the prediabetic, 110 to 120 range. Let it be known that since adding Agaricus to my control program, my fasting glucose has moved back to the high nineties. Thank You Hal Haley

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

agaricus blazie by doctors best

Reviewer3128754により Oct 06, 2009 に掲載

good product with no side effects,and so far is maintaining a healy blood sugar level.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Medicinal Mushrooms from Brazil

Reviewer2534422により Oct 18, 2008 に掲載

Used to improve immune system response and as a alt. Cancer neutriceutical especially in Japan. While expensive it is actually cheap compared to Japanese sources. Dr. Best is a decent brand for a lot of neutriceuticals and is priced reasonably.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Strongest Mushrooms

Reviewer2541114により Sep 19, 2011 に掲載

Good for boosting anti-cancer immunities beyond mere mineral supplements and also good for enhancing insulin sensitivity in people with Type 2 diabetes or severe insulin intolerance... augments Metformin.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Agaricus Blazei

ks33051により Nov 02, 2009 に掲載

Works effectively for blood sugar control management.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Beyond Immune Support

Reviewer1521906により Apr 02, 2011 に掲載

Research shows that Agaricus Blazei increases adiponectin levels in the blood. This is good to help control blood sugar.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Iherb service and products

Reviewer2849359により Oct 06, 2010 に掲載

Best research mushroom for inmune health, fight cancer, diabetes etc.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lowered by Blood Sugar within a week

DAB598により Feb 05, 2012 に掲載

I'm still diabetic (Type 2 - no meds), but this stuff definitely helps keep glucose levels closer to normal. I've already ordered more.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product

Reviewer2490180により Mar 10, 2011 に掲載

good service delivery very good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »