JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,142

¥1,427

のセーブ: ¥285 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(5)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

A new fan of Derma E

Reviewer2538485により Jul 27, 2009 に掲載

Only recently discovered Derma E I am an official convert. I love the products, all have delivered what they say they will do and this is no exception. A beautiful oil that can be used neat at night or mixed in with other creams, I stir a teaspoon into my small jars of face cream to add that extra rich treatment.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Derma E, Vitamin A with E Wrinkle Treatment

Reviewer2656924により Dec 27, 2010 に掲載

I just started using this about two weeks ago and I am starting to notice a difference in my skin. I have used a lot of beauty products but none have really delivered what they promised. I believe this product is something I will use from here on out.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic

Reviewer1167772により Jan 17, 2012 に掲載

This is not a miracle treatment however it's close to it. Leaves my skin feeling soft and has even started to reduce fine wrinkles. Highly recommended.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This product is great!!

Reviewer1319315により Jul 10, 2011 に掲載

I use it as an ingrediens for my homemade creams, and it works wonderfully.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vit A oil

5695422002910520765により Sep 22, 2013 に掲載

I used to use coconut oil but this seems to work a lot better. I only have to apply it after I wash my face. after two days my face is still not dry. And the dryness of my face after I wash it seems to not be as bad. Does not turn my face red like a lot of other procducts I have tried.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent!

Reviewer1266513により Dec 20, 2010 に掲載

excellent oil to use as a base that doesn't break me out!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

Reviewer1806747により Jan 01, 2013 に掲載

fades out age spots too.. My husband loves it on his face too. :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love it

Reviewer2503595により May 30, 2011 に掲載

i mix this with grapeseed oil and my skin seems to love it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

at my age

Reviewer3031447により Dec 28, 2009 に掲載

i need all the help i can get. i mix this with an assortment of all kinds of other youthifying oils.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Derma E, Vitamin A with E Wrinkle Treatment, 2 fl oz.

Reviewer3198599により Sep 16, 2010 に掲載

I like this very much and will probably reorder it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »