JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥989

¥1,237

のセーブ: ¥247 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

It is highly recommended

4896942278735440423により Oct 10, 2015 に掲載

this stuff is really works. good under makeup, good to use before sleep, and it really makes my blemishes smaller the feeling this gel has on my skin is really good, not greasy or anything like.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this treatment!

4742945587717036563により Feb 08, 2015 に掲載

I have replaced my other spot treatments with this and have had great results. Spots dry out quickly with this. My only gripe is that it contains lavendar oil which actually makes my spots more red but there is such a small amount in this product that it probably doesn't make much of a difference. I love the tube packaging and find the consistency of the gel to be easy to apply. It is not too thick or runny and will sit well under makeup.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Doesn't do much

5322605052227619702により Dec 01, 2014 に掲載

It's a rather watery gel formulation that you have to apply in thick layer several times a day. It takes forever to dry and it doesn't do much to heel or dry out blemishes. Also the scent of tea tree oil is so overwhelming it makes my eyes water. I could just as easily put some pure tea tree oil and have have better results.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

didnt help me

5511760641735038451により Jul 14, 2014 に掲載

this did nothing for me :(

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

perfect

5316965087931422788により Jun 17, 2014 に掲載

perfect product for acne..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5200717050915232442により May 14, 2014 に掲載

If i have a spot,i put it on at night and at morning my spot is gone. Great treatment !

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

好有效!!

5485379911995432160により Mar 07, 2014 に掲載

已經回購第4支!!基本每次在IHERB購物也會加一支入購物車!! 去暗瘡不錯,去斑要長少少時間,但真係會淡到斑!去印效果好好~ 份量少D,如果有大支裝就最好~ MUST BUY ITEM!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Meh

5668344325038503219により Jan 23, 2014 に掲載

Really gave me no difference. It's the slightest bit gel-like which should be of benefit to problem skin but I saw absolutely no change or effect. Pity I spent money on it. The search continues......

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taking my dark circles out

5160611851905336099により Nov 19, 2013 に掲載

i loved to use that one 'cause i have a lot of dark circle around my eyes is better now and i used low times

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

just started using

5271523518420805824により Oct 16, 2013 に掲載

I'm targeting my checks and chin with this for acne scars. I'm also using in conjunction with the derma e cleanser and toner so i'll have to give it a couple more weeks to give a better update. The scent is not great but it fades quick so it's not a big deal.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 29

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »