JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

great

Reviewer3044442により Feb 25, 2012 に掲載

great

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing taste for gluten free!!

Reviewer2429370により Mar 05, 2012 に掲載

I tell everyone I know to switch to DeBoles pasta. You will never eat any other pasta. No heavy feeling, it actually acts as a fat blocker!! To have something healthy taste this good is just unreal!! It is about time...delicious!!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Clean and simple

vegangryにより Jun 22, 2014 に掲載

I like this pasta very well! Usually gluten free foods contains many additatives I do not even know what is – these contains only corn! Be careful not to overcook, they are not any good if cooked to much.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gluten Free Pasta

5436715786531940176により Jul 24, 2014 に掲載

Delicious and doesn't taste any different to gluten pasta.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Highly recommend

Reviewer1481956により Jul 06, 2013 に掲載

This was delish, tasted like regular pasta. I will buy again!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Corn Spaghetti

4950137916699237694により Mar 10, 2015 に掲載

This is a good gluten free pasta. If you stir it while cooking it won't clump together. Unlike the rice based gf pasta it doesn't fall apart while cooking.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

athens

Reviewer1203772により May 31, 2011 に掲載

when boiled them the water became thick and they stucked together desperately!!although the taste was uninteresting...

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fab noodles

SophieNvaにより Feb 22, 2015 に掲載

Very tasty! and better to use with tomato sauce from iherb, too. I will take this good maaaany times)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 8 の合計 8