JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥489

¥574

のセーブ: ¥85 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(9)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Pretty good marshmallows

5370060958084899379により Feb 02, 2015 に掲載

As vegan, I had not eaten marshmallows for several months until ordering those. I actually expected something quite different and more close to "real" marshmallows. The marshmallows were quite tasty but not as similar to "real" marshmallows as I thought they would be. They were different from regular marshmallows but delicious on their own regardless to being a vegan replacement for non-vegan marshmallows. In general, I would recommend buying them after considering they might not be what you probably have been looking for.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Riquísimos.

5051959414643436858により Feb 02, 2014 に掲載

Malvaviscos veganos deliciosos y engordadores ;) Como capricho está genial, pero no abuséis!!! Jajajaja Tienen un sabor claro a vainilla, riquísimos. No son "nubes" normales, los malvaviscos son bastantes más melosos y húmedos. ¡Buen provecho!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Omnom!

Reviewer1198216により Nov 21, 2013 に掲載

These are super yummy! Only minus is that they don't melt in my hot chocolate

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Marshmallows by Dandies

4911728395467419361により Nov 11, 2013 に掲載

The marshmallows were soft, chewy, and contained a flavor of vanilla. I did not find any defects in the bag or anything that should not be in the bag or the marshmallows that I consumed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bought these for a vegetarian friend and she was impressed!

jnewbiggingにより Jul 16, 2013 に掲載

Bought these for a veggie friend who hasn't had marshmallows in 10 yrs. She said they tasted ALMOST like regular marshmallows and has requested a 2nd bag.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not the best marshmellows...

5464502530596832876により Jun 23, 2013 に掲載

These aren't that great raw, you could feel the grains of sugar when chewing them. They were fantastic grilled though :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

MentaPiperitaにより Mar 07, 2013 に掲載

These mashmallows are very yummy and I really like them, it's so hard to find marshmallows that don't contain gelatin. The taste is very sweet. However, the texture is not exactly like non-vegetarian marshmallows, these feel a bit gritty and are more dense. Overall, a very good product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer1774810により Sep 24, 2012 に掲載

Nicer than what I can remember of regular marshmallows, but don't store too long as they tend to fuse together.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Sooo Good

Reviewer1179189により Jun 23, 2012 に掲載

Once you eat one it's hard to put down the bag. These are a treat. Who said being vegan is hard! Every review I read was right, Dandies Marshmallows taste great. One thing though, they could be bigger.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for all those vegan marshmallow-fans.

Reviewer1760038により Jan 19, 2012 に掲載

My sister loved these a lot, although personally,I think they're a bit too "sugar-y". But if you like marshmallows,I am sure you'll like them!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »